Upcoming Events

  1. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Feb 26

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  2. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Feb 28

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  3. MES Lecture  »

    Tuesday Mar 5

    7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

    Dr. C. M. Bailey, College of William and Mary, will discuss Virginia's geologic faults. Some are ancient and some are active-kicking off, widely felt earthquakes. Join Professor Chuck Bailey for a look at Virginia's faults, who will discuss their past, present and future activity.
  4. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Mar 5

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  5. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Mar 7

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  6. Spring Break

    Monday Mar 11 - Friday Mar 15

    All day

  7. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Mar 19

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  8. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Mar 21

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  9. SuperMACC High School Academic Tournament

    Monday Mar 25

    4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  10. Information Session at SWVHEC, Abingdon »

    Tuesday Mar 26

    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

    Join us for an information session at SWVHEC in Abingdon regarding the M.S. Data and Information Management, M.S. Education with concentration in Earth Science/Environmental Science.