Directory

Office of the Dean

Dr. Joy Bhadury
Dean
KH 302
540-831-5300
jbhadury@radford.edu

Dr. Angela Stanton
Associate Dean & Professor of Marketing
KH 305
540-831-5011
astanton@radford.edu

Ms. Pamela R. Moore
Executive Secretary to the Dean's Office
KH 300
540-831-5187
prmoore@radford.edu

Ms. Sheila Cook
College Coordinator
KH 303
540-831-6117
scook49@radford.edu

 

Advising Center

Ms. Melanie Butler
Director of Advising
KH 245C
540-831-6612
mbutler@radford.ed

Ms. Hillary Gaskins
Assistant Director of Advising
KH 245A
540-831-6405
hgaskins@radford.edu

Mr. Parker Sanders
Assistant Director of Advising
KH 245B
540-831-5476
psanders3@radford.edu

MBA Office

Dr. Gary Schirr
Director of Graduate and Special Programs
KH 345
540-831-6712
gschirr@radford.edu

Ms. Sandra "Sandi" McGrady
Administrative Assistant
KH 344
540-831-5725
smcgrady2@radford.edu

 

Center for Financial Education

Dr. Clarence Rose
Director
KH 398
540-831-5185
crose@radford.edu

Center for Innovation and Analytics

Dr. Steve Childers
Director of Innovation
KH 235
540-831-6289
jchilders2@radford.ed

Dr. Wilbur Stanton
Director of Analytics
KH 234
540-831-6150
wstanton@radford.edu

Ms. Victoria "Vicki" Perkins
Administrative Assistant
KH 231
540-831-5513
vperkins1@radford.edu

Governmental and Nonprofit Assistance Center

Dr. Bruce Chase
Director
KH 245F
540-831-5744
bchase@radford.edu

Ms. Patricia Taylor
Program Coordinator
KH 245E
540-831-6734
phill@radford.edu

Ms. Emily Totten
Administrative Assistant
KH 245D
831-5453
etotten@radford.edu

Department of Accounting, Finance and Business Law

Dr. Daniel V. Davidson
Department Chair and Professor of Business Law
KH 266E
540-831-5071
ddavidso@radford.edu

Dr. Felix Amenkhienan
Professor of Accounting
KH 392
540-831-5669
famenkhi@radford.edu

Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman
Professor of Business Law
KH 382
540-831-5131
dbrinckm@radford.edu

Ms. Teresa Chapman
Administrative Assistant
KH 266D
540-831-5100
tgrubb@radford.edu

Dr. Bruce W. Chase
Professor of Accounting & Director, GNAC
KH 245F
540-831-5744
bchase@radford.edu

Dr. Michael Chatham
Associate Professor of Accounting
KH 280
540-831-5604
mdchatham@radford.edu

Dr. Rodrigo J. Hernandez
Associate Professor of Finance
KH 274
540-831-6454
rjhernand@radford.edu

Ms. Jaime Rebkovich Hill
Adjunct Faculty - Business Law
KH 264
540-831-5070
jhill19@radford.edu

Ms. Kaschia Hogan
Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
KH 262
540-831-7114
kmhogan@radford.edu

Dr. Abhay Kaushik
Associate Professor of Finance
KH 292
540-831-6426
akaushik@radford.edu

Ms. Brenda Kittinger
Administrative Assistant
KH 266D
540-831-6595
bkittinger@radford.edu

Dr. Murgie Krishnan
Visiting Professor of Finance
KH 284
540-831-5668
mkrishnan@radford.edu

Dr. Yiwen (Wendy) Li
Assistant Professor of Accounting
KH 264
540-831-5087
yli38@radford.edu

Dr. Clarence C. Rose
Professor of Finance & Director of the Center for Financial Education
KH 398
540-831-5185
crose@radford.edu

Dr. Helen M. Roybark
Professor of Accounting
KH 296
540-831-5106
hmroybark@radford.edu

Dr. Andrea Scheetz
Assistant Professor of Accounting
KH 282
540-831-5103
ascheetz1@radford.edu

Mr. Jay Wright
Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
KH 251
540-831-5889
jwright5@radford.edu

Dr. Feifei Zhu
Assistant Professor of Finance
KH 273
540-831-6798
fzhu2@radford.edu

Department of Economics

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Professor of Economics & Department Chair
KH 266C
540-831-5884
pkasturi@radford.edu

Ms. Teresa G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant - AFBL & Economics
KH 266D
540-831-5100
tgrubb@radford.edu

Dr. Seife Dendir
Professor of Economics
KH 294
540-831-5437
sdendir@radford.edu

Dr. Can Dogan
Assistant Professor of Economics
KH 271
540-831-6042
cdogan@radford.edu

Dr. Thomas Duncan
Assistant Professor of Economics
KH 290
540-831-6057
tduncan13@radford.edu

Ms. Jennifer Sobotka Elias
Assistant Professor of Economics
KH 267
540-831-6225
jsobotka@radford.edu

Dr. Daniel Farhat
Assistant Professor of Economics
KH 269
540-831-5191
dfarhat@radford.edu

Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh
Professor of Economics
KH 298
540-831-5888
nhashemz@radford.edu

Ms. Brenda Kittinger
Administrative Assistant
KH 266D
540-831-6595
bkittinger@radford.edu

Dr. Sumati Srinivas
Associate Professor of Economics
KH 371
540-831-5999
ssrinivas@radford.edu

Dr. Eftila Tanellari
Assistant Professor of Economics
KH 268
540-831-5890
etanellari@radford.edu

Dr. Kiertisak Toh
Assistant Professor - Special Purpose
KH 272
540-831-5892
ktoh@radford.edu

Department of Management

Dr. Iain J. Clelland
Professor of Management and Department Chair
KH 366C
540-831-5073
ijclellan@radford.edu

Dr. Hooshang M. Beheshti
Professor of Management
KH 384
540-831-5380
hbehesht@radford.edu

Dr. Bruce Brown
Adjunct Faculty - Management
KH 270
540-831-6630
bebrown@radford.edu

Dr. Steve Childers
Professor of Management & Director of Innovation for the Center for Innovation and Analytics
KH 276
540-831-5192
jchilders2@radford.edu

Dr. Brooklyn Cole
Assistant Professor of Management
KH 369
540-831-6732
bcole15@radford.edu

Dr. Richard Gruss
Assistant Professor of Management
KH 367
540-831-5081
rgruss@radford.edu

Dr. K. Vernard Harrington
Associate Professor of Management
KH 372
540-831-5591
kvharring@radford.edu

Dr. Dale A. Henderson
Professor of Management
KH 380
540-831-5384
dahender@radford.edu

Dr. Jaehwan Jeong
Assistant Professor of Management
KH 361
540-831-6741
jjeong5@radford.edu

Ms. Tammy Kemp
Adjunct Faculty - Management
KH 254
540-831-7833
tskemp@radford.edu

Dr. Jerry M. Kopf
Professor of Management
KH 388
540-831-5075
jkopf@radford.edu

Dr. Danylle Kunkel
Assistant Professor of Management
KH 378
540-831-2456
drkunkel@radford.edu

Dr. Thomas Lachowicz
Special Purpose Faculty - Management
KH 364
540-831-6038
tlachowi@radford.edu

Owen, Rhonda
Administrative Assistant - Management and Marketing
KH 366D
540-831-6433
rowen6@radford.edu

Mr. Jonathan Preedom
Adjunct Faculty - Management
KH 254
540-831-7833
jpreedom@radford.edu

Ms. Kayla Short
Administrative Assistant
KH 366D
540-831-6433
kshort10@radford.edu

Dr. Chunlin Wang
Assistant Professor of Management
KH 367
540-831-5134
cwang17@radford.edu

Dr. Shu Wang
Associate Professor of Management
KH 396
540-831-5139
shuwang@radford.edu

Dr. Tal G. Zarankin
Associate Professor of Management
KH 376
540-831-5080
tzarankin@radford.edu



Department of Marketing

Dr. James Lollar
Department Chair and Professor of Marketing
KH 366E
540-831-5121
jlollar@radford.edu

Dr. Carol Bienstock
Professor of Marketing
KH 370
540-831-5301
cbienstoc@radford.edu

Dr. J. Duncan Herrington
Professor of Marketing
KH 394
540-831-5301
dherring@radford.edu

Dr. Thomas Lachowicz
Special Purpose Faculty
KH 364
540-831-6038
tlachowi@radford.edu

Dr. Jane Machin
Assistant Professor of Marketing
KH 386
540-831-6402
jmachin@radford.edu

Owen, Rhonda
Administrative Assistant - Management and Marketing
KH 366D
540-831-6433
rowen6@radford.edu

Dr. Pamela Richardson-Greenfield
Assistant Professor of Marketing
KH 368
540-381-7832
prichardson5@radford.edu

Mr. Don Rieley
Adjunct Faculty - Marketing
KH 256
540-831-6424
drieley2@radford.edu

Dr. Gary R. Schirr
Associate Professor of Marketing
KH 286
540-831-6245
gschirr@radford.edu

Dr. Andrea J.S. Stanaland
Professor of Marketing
KH 278
540-831-6497
ajstanala@radford.edu

Dr. Angela Stanton
Associate Dean and Professor of Marketing
KH 305
540-831-5011
astanton@radford.edu

Dr. Wilbur W. Stanton
Professor of Marketing & Director of Analytics for the Center for Innovation and Analytics
KH 374
540-831-5015
wstanton@radford.edu

Dr. Maneesh Thakkar
Associate Professor of Marketing
KH 288
540-831-6294
mthakkar@radford.edu

Ms. Kayla Short
Administrative Assistant
KH 366D
540-831-6433
kshort10@radford.edu