IT Subcommittee

Radford University

  • Danny Kemp, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer (University Lead)
  • Adrian Aron, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
  • Lisa Blackwell, Director of Enterprise Systems
  • Eric Lovik, Director of Institutional Research
  • Kitty McCarthy, Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Ed Oakes, Assistant Vice President for Information Technology
  • Shannon Phillips, Director of Technology Support Services
  • Todd Joyce, Director of IT Infrastructure (Ad-Hoc Member)
  • Randa McDonald, Director of Identity Services and IT Audit Compliance (Ad-Hoc Member)
  • Andrew Travis, Chief Information Security Officer (Ad-Hoc Member)

Jefferson College and Carilion Clinic

  • Margie Vest, Director of Online and Continuing Education (Co-Chair)
  • Tim Millard, Ed.D., Institutional Research Director
  • Connie Cook, Senior Director, Enrollment Managment
  • Mac Marlow, TSG, Carilion Clinic
  • Mike Smith, TSG, Carilion Clinic
  • Brent Lorton, Business Consultant, Carilion Clinic
  • Doug Bowser, Manager, Technology Services Group, Carilion Clinic