Communication Subcommittee

Radford University

  • Caitlyn Scaggs, Associate Vice President for University Relations (University Lead)
  • Sherry Wallace, Director of Media Services
  • Don Bowman, Public Relations Writer
  • Danylle Kunkel, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Management
  • Wendy Lowery, Vice President for University Advancement¬†(Ad-Hoc Member)
  • Kitty McCarthy, Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Diane Millar, Ph.D., Chair of the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Susan Trageser, Ed.D., Vice President for Student Affairs

Jefferson College and Carilion Clinic

  • Mike Dame, Vice President of Support Services, Marketing & Communications, Carilion Clinic (Carilion Clinic Lead)
  • Mark Lambert, Senior Consultant for¬†Communications & College Relations, Jefferson College of Health Sciences
  • Chris Turnbull, Public Relations Manager, Carilion Clinic