Academic Programs and Accreditations Subcommittee

Radford University

  • Kenna Colley, Ed.D., Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (University Lead)
  • Sandra Baker, Ph.D., Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement
  • Corey Cassidy, Ph.D., Associate Dean of the Waldron College of Health and Human Services
  • Ken Cox, Au.D., Dean of the Waldron College of Health and Human Services
  • Brent Harper, D.Sc., D.P.T., Chair of the Department of Physical Therapy
  • Orion Rogers, Ph.D., Dean of the Artis College of Science and Technology and Interim Dean of the College of Graduate Studies and Research
  • Ashley Schumaker, Chief of Staff and Vice President for University Relations
  • Iris Mullins, Interim Director of Nursing

Jefferson College and Carilion Clinic

  • Glen Mayhew, D.H.Sc., Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Jefferson College of Health Sciences
  • Lisa Allison-Jones, Ph.D., Interim Dean of the College, Jefferson College of Health Sciences
  • Ava Porter, D.N.P., Interim Chair of Nursing, Jefferson College of Health Sciences
  • Frank Dane, Ph.D., Chair of Arts and Sciences, Jefferson College of Health Sciences
  • Courtney Watson, Ph.D., Program Director of Humanities & Social Sciences, Jefferson College of Health Sciences
  • Sara Nicely, D.H.Ed., Program Director and Physician Assistant, Jefferson College of Health Sciences
  • Meg Scheaffel, Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer, Carilion Clinic