Alumni Roster
ID Last_Name First_Name E_mail_Address Nickname Class Home_Address City State Zip Phone
  Alexander John JohnMAlexander@eaton.com   Beta   Asheville NC    
  Alfaro Jorge   Jafar Alpha Tau         540-295-7510
  Allen Joe joe@williamstison.com   Pi         W-703-627-9697
27 Angel Sean Sangel@colonyins.com
Alpha Epsilon





  Annunziata Jason     Alpha Eta          
  Applegate William     Omnicron          
  Austin Bruce     Alpha Kappa          
38 Barba Jason


Alpha Epsilon
813 St. James Dr. Va. Beach VA 23455 (757)493-8553
  Birney Rob   Baby Huey Alpha Mu          
  Bass Shane     Alpha Zeta          
  Bates Richard richardb8s@yahoo.com   Xi   Guyton  Ga    
29 Beckman Craig BeckmanCA@navair.navy.mil
Upsilon
Pautxent River MD  
  Beckman       Alpha Eta          
  Beckman Will     Alpha Gamma          
  Betke Robert     Sigma          
  Binder Konrad Konrad_Binder@hotmail.com   Lambda        
1 Bolanos Rodrigo  
Alpha
Gamma





  Bowman David     Pi          
  Bowser David dsbowser@bellsouth.net   Phi          
  Boyer Steve boyer_steve@yahoo.com   Upsilon          
82 Boykin Mark MarkB@mgmiller.com

mark.boykin@comcast.net


Upsilon





61 Bradley Matt  
Mu





32 Bragg Logan logan.bragg@udig.com
Chi 2180 Fox MIll Rd Herndon VA 20171
(703)654-2704
(703)819-7794
  Branch Kevin kevbranch@yahoo.com   Omega          
  Brecht Christopher     Upsilon          
  Brookes Kevin     Tau          
  Brown Rusty brownjrusty@aol.com   Nu 11 Atlantic Avenue Warwick RI 02888 (401)785-3582
  Brown Greg     Alpha Zeta          
  Brown Tony     Alpha Gamma          
34 Browning Will wbrowningjr@yahoo.com
Alpha Gamma





11 Bruno Rick bruno_rick@bah.com
Alpha Zeta




12 Buhler Tim timothy.buhler@firstunion.com   Omega          
  Burke Josh     Alpha Nu          
  Bergen Andrew bergenandrew@hotmail.com   Tau          
12 Bussenger Chuck emeraldgrafix@comcast.net

CBussenger@heldref.org

Geemonger
Pi
4203 Jonathan Ct Montclair
VA
22026
v:(703)730-3476
f:(571)213-8629
  Calleri       Psi          
  Caole Chris     Alpha Beta          
13 Carlin(Quezado) Chris chris@ishub.com






14 Casey Bryan

Bvcaseyjr@comcast.net


Alpha Epsilon





80 Casey Gared garedcasey@mindspring.com

gcasey@us.checkpoint.com


Phi
6705 West Franklin Street
Richmond
VA
23226
(804)363-3326
  Colver David     Omega          
  Conca Jason     Alpha Epsilon          
  Conca Jared   Spider Alpha Iota          
40 Connell Shawn shawn_connell@freddiemac.com
Nu





41 Conte Chris cconte@austin.rr.com
Pi
12947 Brigham Dr
Austin
TX
78732

  Cook Chris     Xi          
  Cozzone Anthony     Alpha Delta          
  Crouch Kevin Kevin.Crouch@Nextel.com   Omega 11234 Silentwood Ln
  
Reston VA 20191  
37 Davis Glenn  
Rho
950 Walnut Wood Rd. Hunt Valley MD 21030
  Dawn Keith     Xi          
  Deaver Joe   sideshow Alpha Nu          
39 DeFilippo Mike daflipper@excite.com Flip XI 12723 Taustin Lane
Herndon
VA
20170
703-391-8700 ext.108


  DeHart Derrick     Alpha Lambda          
  Denis Maurice     Upsilon          
  Demans       Omnicron          
  Depuy Jason   Pig Pen Alpha Iota          
24 Demarco Darren DDeMarco@havey.com

Darren.demarco@verizon.net


Alpha Beta





  Demasi Micheal     Psi          
81 Denis Maurice madenis@leggmason.com
Upsilon





62 Dobson Andy  
Lambda





15 Donahue Kevin donahuekm@hotmail.com
Alpha Alpha





4 Donaldson Brad

Brad_donaldson@hotmail.com


Alpha Epsilon





  Donnelly Larry ldeejay@yahoo.com Bozo Chi 43315 Columbus St Ashburn VA 20147 (571)223-0928
  Douglas Robert Rob@creightonconstruction.com   Xi          
  Dubiel Glenn     Chi          
3 Duncan Dave  
Omega





  Eastep Daniel eastep101@yahoo.com   Alpha Zeta          
  Edwards Thomas     Psi          
  Egbert Jim jim_egbert@freddiemac.com   Gamma 12831 Mount Royal Lane Fairfax VA 22033 703-903-3682
703-903-2616 Fax
  Elkins Adam aelkins07@yahoo.com Tango Alpha Mu          
  Englman Cameron     Alpha Epsilon          
43 Epperly Brock brockepperly@yahoo.com   Pi          
  Estes Darryl     Sigma          
  Evans Tommy   Dopey Alpha Nu          
  Ezring Josh     Alpha Gamma          
  Farrar Gary vp@regionallogistics.com Garo Xi          
  Feldman Andy buddhaboat@yahoo.com Buddha
Sigma





  Flinn John                
  Fisher Jay jaycfisher09@aol.com   Alpha Delta          
77 Foster Alex llyndj@aol.com   Rho          
  Franks Ben BENFRANKS@AOL.com   Upsilon 22884 Ashton Woods Drive Brambleton VA 20148 (703)-542-2682
  Furr Matt mattf53@yahoo.com The Dude Alpha Mu          
  Gaudio Jonathan jgaudio@walshgroup.com   Chi          
  Gilcrest Brian     Omega          
  Gish Jason   Shaggy Alpha Lambda          
  Gjormand David     Rho          
  Goetschi Erik egoetschi@yahoo.com

Theta
11719 Heritage Oak Court 
Reston
VA
201904
(703)318-7422
  Grant Lee lawlife@comcast.net

lgrant@cavtel.com

  Psi          
  Gravitte John     Sigma          
  Gross Jeff JGBIGCAT@AOL.COM Big Cat            
52 Guthrie Rob Rob_Guthrie@Dell.com
Sigma





5 Haight Adam  

Phi





30 Halstead Ray  
Alpha Alpha





  Hamm James     Alpha Beta          
72 Hammock Jamie   Plummer Alpha Kappa 6218 Leopold Cir. Richmond VA 23234 (804)743-1516
  Hanisch Peter   Muddle Alpha Pi          
  Harlowe Terry   Preppy Alpha Kappa          
  Hart Tim     Rho          
25 Harrington Mark mark_harrington@gtsi.com

markharrington@comcast.net


Alpha Gamma





  Hawkins Dan     Upsilon          
26 Hedges Chris  
Alpha
Zeta
 



  Heddings Jason

 

  Omega 243 West 63rd St.
Apt 4E
 
New York NY 10023 C:(703)244-4512
O:(212)975-8034
  Hedrick Chess     Alpha Iota          
  Hedrick Jeremy   Faggetti Alpha Nu          
  Henderson Chris  Cjhenders@radford.edu

suprisevalley83@hotmail.com

            434 944 2942
  Henry Adam   Styx Alpho Rho          
  Heft John john.heft@vbschools.com Lima Lambda          
69 Heinzelman Josh  
Omnicron





  Henderson Brad     Alpha Iota          
16 Hennesey Bill bhennesey@hotmail.com

bhennesey2002@yahoo.com








  Henry Sean shenery@ibeam.com   Upsilon          
  Hess Brian     Alpha Alpha          
17 Hill Chris

hichrishill@hotmail.com


Alpha Beta





  Hlinko Brad   Phife Alpha Theta          
  Holland Bryan
 
Jamaal Rho 137 Kenyon Road
 
Suffolk VA 234334 757-539-6403
  Honaker Grey     Psi          
  Hott John     Omnicron          
  Hudgins Robert     Pi          
  Hudson David     Alpha Alpha          
6 Humphries Jason  
Alpha Beta





  Inman Jeffery     Nu          
  Jackson John     Omega          
  Jagels Dave david.jagels@fcps.edu   Sigma          
  Jones David djones_noland@hotmail.com   Eta          
  Jordens Justin   Guile Alpha Pi          
  Kaiser Jim jkaiser@vbgov.com   Mu          
35 Kassebaum Brendan bakassebaum@apa.state.va.us Atomic
Alpha Eta





33 Kaufman Ryan Rystco4@aol.com

follow04@yahoo.com


Alpha Beta 9025 Alcott St
apt 101
Los Angeles CA 90035
(310)402-0248
(310)625-7737
18 Kay Peter psk100@yahoo.com
Alpha Gamma





46 Keech Bill  
Xi





2 Kees Justin jbkees@yahoo.com
Alpha Beta





7 Kim Richard rkim@lexmark.com
Phi





47 Kimbrough Bo james@truenorthsolutions.net

13454 Sunrise Valley Dr. 
Suite 130
Herndon
VA
20171
(703)585-8300
  Klienman Robb     Alpha Eta          
  Kline Andrew   Skippy Mu 43255 Cory Ct.  Leesburg VA 20176 (703)669-0068
  Koch Darren     Rho          
28 Kontos Tim takontos@saturn.vcu.edu

Takontos@mail1.vcu.edu


Alpha Gamma





  Kovac Adam   Splinter Alpha Upsilon          
  Krafty Joe   Berminator Alpha Pi          
  Krause John     Alpha Eta          
  Kriethe Vernon     Mu          
44 Kuhla Mike mkuhla@att.com
Omnicron




804.399.9422
  Lambert Chris clambert@radford.edu Kazoo Alpha Rho          
  Lawrence Michael akapotsy@msn.com   Alpha Beta 2201 Leeway Ct VA Beach VA 23455 (757)437-1660
               
  Leonhardt Erik     Alpha Beta          
  Lewis James lewis_jimmy@hotmail.com   Alpha Epsilon   San Diego CA    
  Light Scott slight@kpnx.com   Rho          
  Lyle Mark   Tip Alpha Nu          
19 Magalik Chris Chris.magalik@eshare.com

Omega





  Maines Douglas dmaines@erols.com   Omnicon          
  Matthews Mark     Upsilon          
  Mask Russ Russ.Mask@columbianational.com

Russ.Mask@americanhm.com

Barney Ruble Sigma 15266 Devonwood Road Montpelier VA 23192  
  Mayo Billy billmayo1@yahoo.com Boss Hogg Alpha Sigma          
66 McCabe Chris cmccabe@teksystems.com
Phi




770-522-1154 (O)

404-915-4416 (Mobile)

  McClellan Jason ankle560@yahoo.com   Tau          
  McClintock Brad     Sigma          
  McClure Mark     Rho          
48 McGuire Jim mcguirelaw@ntelos.net
Lambda
237 Fairfield Drive
Winchester

VA

22602

  McKnight Jason     Alpha Beta          
  McLaughlin Erik     Psi 8020 Towers Cresent Dr. Suite 200 Vienna VA 22182 (703)918-0238
63 McWilliams Scott McWilliams.David@mbco.com
Xi





  Meloni Marcello     Omega          
  Merrill Eric     Alpha Alpha          
  Miller Eric     Chi          
  Minard Andrew     Chi          
8 Mintz Aaron Aaron.Mintz@do.treas.gov
Tau





  Morris Ed ejmorris@cox.net   Zeta 3055 Jeannie Anna Ct Oak Hill VA 20171  
20 Morris Mike  
Tau





  Murray Aaron   Woody Alpha Rho          
73 Myers Troy  
Alpha Epsilon




  Nall Travis   Juice Alpha Rho          
  Nelms Jack Wjnelms@aol.com   Sigma          
68 Norby Jim jlnorby@email.msn.com
Lambda





  Northern Rob rnorthernjr@earthlink.net   Upsilon          
64 O'Brien Steve steve.obrien@eds.com

EDS Federal 13600 EDS Dr. A3S-C54 Herndon VA 20171 (703)736-8551
49 Oates Dave droates@ft.newyorklife.com
Xi




800 821-8966

  O'Brian Steve     Xi          
  O'Hearn Dennis     Upsilon          
  Pace Chris Kpace11@verizon.net   Pi          
  Pangle Chad   Palego Alpha Kappa          
  Paolozzi Guy paolozzi@cox.net   Psi 10015 High Hill Place Great Falls VA 22066 703-757-6679
  Parker Charles     Rho          
  Parker David dparkerosi@yahoo.com   Alpha Pi          
67 Parsons Greg g.parsons@teamworksoi.com
Omnicron





50 Parvin Eric eparvin@mgagroup.com

eric.parvin@systemlink-inc.com


Sigma




51 Peredo Juan juan_peredo@vaep.uscourts.gov

j_peredo@yahoo.com


Phi





9 Perry Brent  
Alpha Gamma





42 Pierce Dave  
Mu





  Pogue Jason jason.pogue@oomc.com   Alpha Iota          
  Powell Micheal     Phi          
  Pugh Steve   Stinky Pinky Mu 406 Shrine View Dallas PA   570-675-7495
  Pullin Darek Darek_Pullin@cartermachinery.com Tractor/Gomer Sigma 2501 Avenel Ave Roanoke VA 24015 (540)345-9029
 
  Quezada Christian     Omega          
  Ragland Dave dragl@aol.com Fetus Tau   Cincinnati OH   703-915-0311
70 Ragone Dave dwragone@pplweb.com Ragu Mu 45 E Rasberry Street #103 Bethlehem PA 18018  
  Reams Ed ereams@wdsu.com   Pi 846 Howard Ave New Orleans LA 70113 (504)975-2105
  Richardson Jay jay.richardson@cox.net Buckethead Pi
6320 Hidden Canyon Rd.
 

Centreville,
VA 
 20120

703-803-0860
  Robinsion Drew   Feet Alpha Iota          
  Rodon Lee     Alpha Eta     NY    
  Rodon Mike     Alpha Eta     NY    
  Rogers Dan Daniel.Rogers@rtp.ppdi.com
Sigma
         
83 Rohrer Alex alxrohrer@aol.com
Tau
917 Belmere Dr.
Lexington
KY
40509
(859)-263-9680
  Roth Joseph     Tau          
78 Ruland Jim jruland@brierley.com
Sigma





10 Rupert Jay  
Phi





  Russo Lewis   Snukka Alpha Kappa          
53 Sanabria Jimmy jsanabria@fc.fcps.k12.va.us

Jimmy.Sanabria@fcps.edu








57 Sartiano Tj tj@palatkafordlm.com
Xi





  Shields Nate   Pony Boy Alpha Mu          
  Shreve Davis     Tau          
74 Shuey Neil neil_shuey@yahoo.com
Alpha Delta



(703) 994-7627
  Siets Dan danseits@hotmail.com   Sigma          
45 Slupe John john@highlandtitle.com

johnslupe@hotmail.com


Iota





65 Smith

 

Joe  
Sigma





  Smith Kellen SMITHKEM@usmc-mccs.org Speed Bump Alpha Pi          
  Smith Lincoln lsmith@fbr.com   Tau          
54 Smith Sean  
Rho





  Smith Tom     Sigma          
  Snell Tim   Tiny Omnicron          
  Snider Travis   Donkey Kong Alpha Mu          
22 Socknat Matt

msocknat@sheriffs.org


Phi




  Souder Bryan Bryan_souder@merck.com &

bcsouder@earthlink.net

  Phi 6508 Wavcott Dr. Fuquay- Varina NC 27526 (919)557-7693
  Southwick Kris     Alpha Eta          
  Sparks Jimmy SparksJimmy@hotmail.com   Nu          
  Stastny Kevin     Alpha Gamma          
55 Stewart Brian bstewart@ur.com
 


Tau





56 Stubblefield Hugh  
Kappa





21 Sullivan Brian  

Omega





  Sullivan Terry     Psi          
  Summers Mark     Tau          
36 Supinger Brian  
Alpha Eta





  Sutphin Scott   Ponch Alpha Pi          
  Sutton J.T. JSutton@hertz.com   Upsilon          
  Stepp Jake   Enos Alpha Xi   Virginia Beach VA    
  Svenson Frank   Nixon Alpha Nu          
  Swisher Todd tswisher@doallengroup.com   Sigma          
79 Swisstak Greg gsstak@aol.com
Phi



Home: 310-260-8462 Work:301-231-0050
  Sylvia Matt Matt.Sylvia@bankofamerica.com   Phi 2833 Hardings Trace Ln. Richmond VA 23233 804-310-5814
  Taylor Nathan ottomanart@msn.com Picasso Alpha Sigma          
  Thompson Jason     Alpha Alpha          
31 Thurman John  

 


Alpha Alpha





  Tinsley Ryan   sodapop Alpha Theta          
  Townsend Scott scot.townshend@systemlink-inc.com   Xi          
  Tribble Chris   Segal Alpha Kappa          
71 Urban Scott Scott_Urban@freddiemac.com
Lambda





  Venuti Anthony     Alpha Alpha          
58 Verity Austin  
Xi





  Weatherly Glenn william.weatherly@us.army.mil.   Alpha Rho          
  Watson Corey Rainger275@yahoo.com

cwatson21@radford.edu

Penguin Alpha Theta 15504 Battersea Rd.  Dumflies VA 22026  
23 Weisman Brian  
Alpha Alpha





  Weiss Rob     Alpha Pi          
  Wertman John     Alpha Epsilon          
  White Wayne white.wayne-R6@epamail.epa.gov     213 Commander Cove Stafford VA 22554  
  Wright Bill     Alpha Zeta          
76 Wolf Chris  
Tau





75 York Greg gregory.york@ac.com






59 Young Randy randy_young@freddiemac.com






60 Zitelli John jzitelli@gmri.com

John_Zitelli@gtsi.com


Nu





If you can, in anyway, help with any information on this page, please email us!

BACK