Executive Board Members

President:Phil Gilbert
Senior Vice President:Alitalia Adams
VP of Alumni Relations:Megan Muzic
VP of Community Service:Evelyn Aleman
VP of Chapter Operations:Zack Hall
VP of Finance:Nick Ramos
VP Pledge Education:Chase Harrison
VP of Professional Activities:Olajuwon Jones
VP of Public Relations:Kirsten Prime
VP of Scholarships/Awards:Micheal Riggins
Chancellor:Colbert Osei-owusu
Fundraiser:Amanda Bernstein
Historian:Erika Scott
Social Chair:Tim Touch
Webmaster:Brandon Walton

Active Members For Fall 2013

Blaine Chitwood Rosalyn Bryan
Phil Gilbert Brandon Walton
Erika Scott Katrina Kousis
Colbert Osei-owusu
Tim Touch
Hannah Steineke Michael Riggins
Alitalia Adams Jillian Fasano
Taylor Keever Ashley Neelis
Chase Harrison James Price
Nick Criner Sarah Ponthieux
William Appelquist Keith Wilson
Katie Barron Zach Hall
Alexis Askew Tait Thompson
Amanda Bernstein Olajuwon Jones
Greg Thornton Megan Music
Danielle Gawlik Drew White
Evelyn Aleman Nick Ramos
Laken Shouse Roger Hairston
Heather Beegle
Ellen Clarke
Chase Hatchett

Shivani Desai

Delonte McDaniel
Katherine Kenney
Zachary King
Michael Matott
Elvis Witcher
Brittni McMillan
Jason Yang
Evan Geary

Kieran Cuffley




Delta Sigma Pi is a professional fraternity organized to foster the study of business in universities; to encourage scholarship, social activity and the association of students for their mutual advancement by research and practice; to promote closer affiliation between the commercial world and students of commerce, and to further a higher standard of commercial ethics and culture and the civic and commercial welfare of the community
Delta Sigma Pi was founded in 1907 at New York University: School of Commerce, Accounts and Finance by Harold Valentine Jacobs, Alexander Frank Makay, Alfred Moysello and Henry Albert Tienken. Today, coast to coast, more than 260 chapters and over 220,000 members support the goals and ideals of the Fraternity.