**Contact small group leader to find out exact locations and times

Women Small Group Bible Studies

NAME CELL E-MAIL CO-LEADER

WHEN/WHERE MEETING

Barrow, Hannah 540-239-6476 hhbarrow@radford.edu Jaclyn  
Bryant, Abby 301-471-7912 abryant28@radford.edu Megan Henry  
Clark, Kara 276-698-8959 kclark63@radford.edu Emily H.  
Clark, Kristin
276-698-8961
kclark65@radford.edu Nicolette  
Cositore, Nicolette 276-698-4819 ncositore@radford.edu Kristin Clark  
Culbertson,Sarah 571-230-8065 sculberts@radford.edu Megan Hilton  
Dillon, Kelly 540-333-3406 kdillon7@radford.edu Rachel M. WASHINGTON/INGLES
Eagle, Krysta 703-608-2774 kkeagle@radford.edu Sara Beth  
Farris, Alexandra 276-356-5791 aefarris@radford.edu Carly DRAPER
Frazier, Kara 508-733-0738 kfrazier8@radford.edu Laura J.  
Goodwin, Elizabeth 301-379-6833 egoodwin@radford.edu Cassandra STUART/FLOYD/MOFFET
Gunn, Whitney 540-470-0623 wjgunn@radford.edu Kerry  
Harney, Kaitlyn 703-303-1490 kharney@radford.edu Julie Smith PEERY
Heath, Emily 757-362-7437 evheath@radford.edu Kara Clark  
Henry, Megan 540-760-3910 mphenry@radford.edu Abby Bryant  
Hilton, Megan 540-718-5108 mhilton4@radford.edu Sarah Culbs  
Jackson, Jade 757-953-4936 jjackson110@radford.edu Suzie Lipscomb TRINKLE
Janosko, Laura 757-469-7863 ljanosko@radford.edu Kara Frazier STUART/FLOYD/MOFFET
Johnson, Sara Beth 540-797-8371 sjohnson171@radford.edu Krysta  
Lawson, Cassandra 549-908-6027 clawson29@radford.edu Elizabeth G.  
Lipscomb, Suzy 434-841-0300 srlipscom@radford.edu Jade Jackson TRINKLE
Lorna Stell 540-577-2467 lsstell@radford.edu Annie  
McDonald, Jaclyn 757-971-6611 jmcdonald28@radford.edu Hannah  
McFarland, Christie 540-521-9238 cmcfarlan7@radford.edu Krysta  

Mittmann, Rachel
804-306-0716 rmittmann@radford.edu Kelly Dillon WASHINGTON/INGLES
Morgan, Sarah 757-508-7230 smorgan32@radford.edu Haley S.  
Muphy-Smith, Kerry 540-294-0271 kmurpheysm@radford.edu Whitney  
Osborne, Brittany 304-910-3133 bnosborne@radford.edu Moriah MUSE 7-13
Reed, Megan 302-841-9349 mreed34@radford.edu Sara W. MUSE 1-6
Schmitz, Haley 703-946-4032 hschmitz@radford.edu Katie Gill  
Scott, Jennifer 703-472-4219 jscott74@radford.edu    
Sellers, Ashley 540-842-2909 asellers4@radford.edu Rachel W.  
Skripak, Carly 540-589-4709 cskripak@radford.edu Alex Farris DRAPER
St. Louis, Moriah 304-922-2234 mnstlouis@radford.edu Brittany MUSE 7-13
Tull, Annalee 423-895-2012 atull2@radford.edu Lorna Stell  
Wahlstrom, sara 757-812-3818 swahlstro@radford.edu Megan Reed MUSE 1-6
Williams, Rachel 434-426-8545 mwilliams213@radford.edu Ashley Sellers  

 

Men Small Group Bible Studies

NAME CELL E-MAIL CO-LEADER WHERE/WHEN MEETING
Bowman, Thomas 703-409-4256 tbowman13@radford.edu    
Burgess, Daniel 540-230-3193 dbburgess@radford.edu   MOFFET QUAD
Clem, Matt 703-795-7418 maclem@radford.edu Jesse  
Eagle, James 703-431-9333 jeagle2@radford.edu   MOFFET QUAD
Jordan, Stephen 703-851-4366 sjordan18@radford.edu   WASHINGTON
Martin, Phillip 540-598-6535 pmartin32@radford.edu    
Matiz, Diego 571-225-0035 dmatiz@radford.edu    
Orr, Jason 703-615-4686 jgorr@radford.edu   MUSE
Reedy, Adam 276-768-6109 areedy4@radford.edu   GOVERNOR'S QUAD
Saraceni, Chris 540-968-6176 csaraceni@radford.edu   GOVERNOR'S QUAD