STAFF
Jesse Furey 540-641-3381 Jesse.Furey@uscm.org
Debbie Palmer 540-641-2442 dprucru@gmail.com
Jenny Furey 540-641-3399 Jenny.Furey@uscm.org
Bret Johnson 281-253-9489 Bret.Katie.Johnson@gmail.com
Maddy Arena 757-748-6729 marena@radford.edu
Krysta Eagle 703-608-2774 krysta.eagle@uscm.org
 
 
STUDENT LEADERS
Jason Orr Men's Director jgorr@radford.edu
Sarah Culbertson Women's Director sculberts@radford.edu
Sara Wahlstrom Community Team Leader swahlstro@radford.edu
Chris Saraceni Community Team Leader csaraceni@radford.edu
Nicolette Cositore Outreach Team Leader ncositore@radford.edu
David Phipps Outreach Team Leader dphipps6@radford.edu
Stephen Jordan Prayer Team Leader sjordan18@radford.edu
Kayleigh Calloway Prayer Team Leader kawallowa@radford.edu
Mark Edwards Shepherd Team Leader medwards36@radford.edu
Rachel Williams Shepherd Team Leader mwilliams213@radford.edu
Jessi Lee Retreats and Conferences Team Leader jlee133@radford.edu
Kerry Murphy-Smith Retreats and Conferences Team Leader kmurpheysm@radford.edu
Adam Reedy Retreats and Conferences Team Leader areedy4@radford.edu
Megan Hilton CRU Team Leader mhilton4@radford.edu
Vanessa Mabie CRU Team Leader vmabie@radford.edu
Diego Matiz CRU Team Leader dmatiz@radford.edu
Nick Kelly Worship Team Leader nakelly@radford.edu
Matt Brennan Worship Leader mbrennan7@radford.edu
       
       
VOLUNTEERS
Aaron Forrester 540-250-2444 forrester.aaron@gmail.com
Joanna Forrester 540-250-2442 joanna.forrester@gmail.com
Jason Sells 276-768-9155 jsells2@radford.edu
Thomas Burnette 276-732-7229 thomasburnette1@gmail.com
Danni Burnette 757-407-3049 dannipaige@gmail.com
Fritz Schindler 540-818-6282 fritzschindler@mac.com
Chase West 865-603-3293 Kdlee@radford.edu
Kristan West 865-603-9650 Kdlee@radford.edu
Jake Edwards
Julie Cox 540-239-0522 julicox@yahoo.com