The Gay-Straight Alliance at Radford University was founded by Thomas St.Clair and Jonathan Dalton in the spring of 2010. The club's purpose is to promote the education and awareness of GLBT issues on the RU campus and in the New River Valley and to provide a safe, comfortable environment for students, faculty, staff and community members to work together in achieving this goal.

Contact:       gsa@radford.edu

Thomas St.Clair
President
tstclair@radford.edu

Jonathan Dalton
V.P. Relations
jdalton31@radford.edu

Suzanne Mueller
co-V.P. Awareness
smueller3@radford.edu

Caitlin Snead
co-V.P. Awareness
csnead8@radford.edu

Samantha Hopkins
Secretary
shopkins13@radford.edu

Bobby Bell
Faculty Advisor
bbell12@radford.edu

Paul Thomas
Faculty Advisor
pthomas15@radford.edu