"Let us raise a standard to which the wise and honest can repair."

The WCPA is a worldwide organization working with love and dedication for planetary peace, justice, freedom, and sustainability. We are widely affiliated with human rights organizations, environmental organizations, peace organizations, and others working for a decent future of planet Earth.

The World Constitution and Parliament Association is the organization responsible for drafting the Constitution for the Federation of Earth and for promoting its ratification by the people and nations of Earth. The WCPA is also responsible for holding sessions of a provisional World Parliament, and for the future convening of a Founding Ratification Convention, to obtain official ratification of this Earth Constitution under the criteria given in Article 17 of the Constitution.

You can donate to WCPA through Paypal.

Note: Every donation of $20 or more receives a free postpaid copy of World Revolution through World Law by Glen T. Martin.


Officers and Members of the Executive Council


The International Advisory Board of WCPA and the World Coordinating Council of the Earth Federation Movement


Brief History - with photos


Detailed Recent History and Philosophy: WCPA since 2003


Some Commonly Asked Questions


Executive Cabinet Meeting Minutes 2003 to 2013


Report:  GTM's work for the Earth Constitution in India and Bangladesh, December 2007 (with photos)



Other Earth Federation Movement links:



      The World Constitution and Parliament Association was established in 1958 by Professor Philip Isely and his wife Margaret Isely of Denver Colorado, USA, to create a Constitution for a Federation of Earth and to promote democratic world government under that Constitution. 

      It was soon joined by Dr. Terence Amerasinghe and Dr. Reinhart Ruge, who became Co-Presidents. The organization has grown into a world-wide movement since that time, with chapters today in many countries involving many thousands of citizens around the world. 

       In addition, thousands more have registered as delegates for Provisional World Parliaments organized by WCPA and have declared themselves as personal ratifiers of the Earth Constitution.

Officers and members of the Executive Council:

Past President:   (in Memory of) Dr. Terence P. Amerasinghe (Sri Lanka)

President: Dr. Glen T. Martin (USA)

Secretary-General:  Dr. Eugenia Almand  (Atlanta, GA)

Honorary President for Life:  Sir Dr. Reinhart Ruge (Mexico)

Treasurer: Ms. Phyllis Turk (Radford, VA)


Prof. Ramanujam Ananthanarayanan (Chennai, India): Director for Asia

Dr. Preeti Shankar (Lucknow, India): Associate Director for Asia

Dominique Balouki (Togo): Coordinator for Africa

Dr. Ramadan Breki (Libya)

Dr. Santinath Chattopadhyay (Kolkata, India)

Puan Sri Datin Seri N. Saraswathy Devi, A.M.N. (Malaysia)

Ms. Zaklina Dimovska (Macedonia)

(In memory of) Mr. Kevin Edds (Tuscon, AZ)

Dr. Jagdish Gandhi (India) 

Lic. Celina Garcia (Costa Rica)

Mr. Peter Graves-Goodman (Miami, FL)

Dr. Dauji Gupta (India)

Dr. Roger Kotila (San Francisco, CA)

Rev. Nomhle Mahlawe (South Africa)

Dr. Phichai Tovivich (Thailand): Director of World Peace Envoy Project

(In memory of) Dr. Mujibur Rahman (Bangladesh)

Youth Coordinator

Mahbubul Islam (Bangladesh)




Back to Home Page