About Partners Facilities HeartCode BLS Consultation and Training Jobs Scenarios for Sale Policies and Procedures

Faculty and Staff

c-cunningham


Cindy Cunningham, RN, MSN
Director

Clinical Simulation Centers (CSC)
ccunningh@radford.edu
540-831-6831

j-muir

Jackie Muir,
Administrative Specialist III, Notary
CSC/RU West
jlmuir@radford.edu
540-831-7175

m-mullins

Margaret Mullins, RN, MSN
Faculty Instructor

CSC/RU West
mpmullins@radford.edu
540-831-7177

c-keller

Christina Keller, RN, MSN
Faculty Instructor
CSC/RU West
cdkeller@radford.edu
540-831-2491

v-gasimov

Vugar Gasimov, Information Technology Specialist ll
CSC/RU West
vgasimov@radford.edu
540-831-7176

r-baugher

Roy Baugher,
Administrative Specialist III, Notary
CSC/Roanoke
rbaugher@radford.edu
540-767-6756

l-foote

Lisa C. Foote, MSN, FNP-BC
Faculty Instructor
CSC/Roanoke
lfoote@radford.edu
540-767-6158

m-sowder

Millie Sowder, RN, MSN
Faculty Instructor
CSC/Roanoke
mcsowder@radford.edu
540-767-6154