About Us Prospective Students Current Students Clinical Education News & Events Contact Us

Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff members of the Department of Physical Therapy program at Radford University are located off-site at, Carilion Roanoke Community Hospital, 101 Elm Street, Roanoke, VA 24013 unless otherwise noted below.

eswanson2

Dr. Edward C. Swanson
PhD, MBA, PT
Founding Program Chair
Phone: 540-224-6675
Office: 824
Fax: 540-224-6660
eswanson3@radford.edu
Vitae (PDF)

Aron-photo

Dr. Adrian Aron
PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6665
Office: 837
aaron@radford.edu
Vitae (DOC)

Castleberry

Dr. Julia Castleberry
MS PT, DPT, CLT, GCS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6661
Office: 827
joxenreid@radford.edu

Vitae (DOC)

harper

Dr. Brent Harper
PT, DPT, DSc, Cert MDT, CSCS, OCS, FAAOMPT, FABS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6674
Office: 824
bharper@radford.edu
Vitae (PDF)

huth_renee

Dr. Renee M. Huth
PT, DPT
Dir. of Clinical Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6673
Office: 829
Office Fax: 540-224-6660
rhuth@radford.edu
Vitae (PDF)

Jagger

Dr. Kristen L. Jagger
PT, PhD, OCS
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office: 828
kjagger@radford.edu
Vitae (DOC)

EmmanuelJohn

Dr. Emmanuel B. John
BSPT, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6671
Office: 825
ejohn@radford.edu
Vitae (PDF)

Linville

Dr. Raymond N. Linville
PhD
Professor
Phone: 540-831-7600
Office: 343 Waldron Hall
Radford, VA 24142
rlinvill@radford.edu
Vitae (DOC)

Siyufy

Dr. Alex Siyufy
PT, DPT, SCS, Cert. MDT, CPAM, ATC
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6667
Office: 826
asiyufy@radford.edu
Vitae (DOC)
 

nfillman

Nicole Fillman
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 540-224-6657
Office: 8A
nfillman@radford.edu