Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff members of the Department of Physical Therapy program at Radford University are located off-site at Carilion Roanoke Community Hospital, 101 Elm Street, Roanoke, VA 24013 unless otherwise noted below.  

Jagger

Dr. Kristen L. Jagger
PT, PhD, OCS
Program Director and Chair
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6675
Office: 825
kjagger@radford.edu

harper

Dr. Brent Harper
PT, DPT, DSc, Cert MDT, CSCS, OCS, FAAOMPT, FABS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6674
Office: 824
bharper@radford.edu

huth_renee

Dr. Renee M. Huth
PT, DPT
Dir. of Clinical Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6673
Office: 829
Office Fax: 540-224-6673
rhuth@radford.edu

eswanson2

Dr. Edward C. Swanson
PhD, MBA, PT
Former Program Chair
Consultant

Aron-photo

Dr. Adrian Aron
PhD
Associate Chair
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6665
Office: 837
aaron@radford.edu

Siyufy

Dr. Alex Siyufy
PT, DPT, SCS, Cert. MDT, CPAM, ATC
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6667
Office: 826
asiyufy@radford.edu

DE ptor photo 150x170

Dr. Deborah Echternach
PT, DPT, PCS
Professor

20160919-Cunningham-Shala-9838

Dr. Shala Cunningham
PT, PhD, DPT, DMT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office 828
scunningham4@radford.edu

kolb-william

Dr. Wil Kolb
DPT, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor
(540) 224-6666
wkolb@radford.edu