Home The College Admissions Academics Advising Careers Services Contact Us Home

Faculty and Staff of the College

Name

Title

Phone

Office

Email

Dean's Office
Dr. Kenneth M. Cox
Dean, Professor
831-7600 343 Waldron Hall kcox3@radford.edu
Dr. Corey Cassidy
Associate Dean and Associate Professor 831-7600 341 Waldron Hall cherd@radford.edu
Shirley Duncan Administrative Assistant to the Dean
831-7600 344 Waldron Hall sduncan@radford.edu
Advising Center
Loretta Estes Advising Coordinator and Assistant to the Dean 831-7698 351 Waldron Hall lcestes@radford.edu
Tabitha Hawley Greear Assistant Advising Coordinator 831-7699 351 Waldron Hall thawley@radford.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders
         
Rebecca D. Epperly Clinical Director and Instructor 831-7640 122 Waldron Hall rdepperly@radford.edu
Freda B Johnson Fiscal Tech Sr./Office Manager
831-7723 132 Waldron Hall fjohnson@radford.edu
Elizabeth A. Lanter Assistant Professor 831-7273 120 Waldron Hall elanter@radford.edu
Dr. Raymond N. Linville Professor 831-7735 112 Waldron Hall rlinvill@radford.edu
Dr. Diane C. Millar
Department Chair and Associate Professor 831-7735 109 Waldron Hall dcmillar@radford.edu
Ms. Patricia Rossi Instructor 831-7734 114 Waldron Hall prossi3@radford.edu
Terri B. Shelor Clinical Supervision and Instructor 831-7196 123 Waldrona Hall tshelor@radford.edu
Dr. Lauren Flora
Assistant Professor 831-7639 121 Waldron Hall lsmith263@radford.edu
         
Ms. Teresa Whitt Administrative Assistant
831-7735 107 Waldron Hall twhitt@radford.edu
Occupational Therapy
Vesna Cotic Costello
Instructor 831-2692 124 Waldron Hall
vcoticcostel@radford.edu
Dr. Cynthia L. Creighton
Director of Clinical Education 831-7638 145 Waldron Hall ccreighton@radford.edu
Mary Susanna Gilmore Administrative Assistant 831-2693 192 Waldron Hall
mgilmore@radford.edu
Sheila R. Krajnik
Instructor 831-2691 127 Waldron Hall
skrajnik@radford.edu
Laura Miear Instructor 831-2693 192 Waldron Hall lmiear@radford.edu
Dr. Douglas M. Mitchell
Chair and Professor 831-7643 100 Waldron Hall dmmitchell@radford.edu
Dr. Sarah Smidl Assistant Professor 831-7643 128 Waldron Hall ssmidl@radford.edu
Physical Therapy
Dr. Adrian Aron Assistant Professor 224-6665 CRCH aaron@radford.edu
Dr. Julia Castleberry Assistant Professor 224-6661 CRCH joxenreid@radford.edu  
Nicole Fillman Administrative Assistant 224-6657 CRCH nfillman@radford.edu
Dr. Brent Harper Assistant Professor 224-6674 CRCH bharper2@radford.edu
Dr. Renee M. Huth
Director of Clinical Education 224-6673 CRCH
rhuth@radford.edu
Dr. Kristen Jagger Associate Professor 224-6666 CRCH kjagger@radford.edu
Dr. Emmanuel John Associate Professor 224-6671 CRCH ejohn@radford.edu
Dr. Alex Siyufy Assistant Professor 224-6667 CRCH asiyufy@radford.edu
Dr. Edward C. Swanson Chair and Associate Professor
224-6675 CRCH
eswanson3@radford.edu
School of Nursing
Elizabeth Armstrong Instructor 831-7188 301 Waldron Hall evest@radford.edu
Roy Baugher Administrator, Clinical Simulation Center 767-6156 RHEC rbaugher@radford.edu
Dr. Vicki Bierman Instructor 831-7671 302 Waldron Hall vbierman@radford.edu
Dr. Ellen Birx Professor 831-7649 314 Waldron Hall ebirx@radford.edu
Kate Brennan
Instructor 831-7658 324 Waldron Hall kbrennan@radford.edu
Dr. Lynne Bryant Assistant Professor 831-7189 350 Waldron Hall rbryant3@radford.edu
Dr. Virginia Burggraf
Marcella Griggs Endowed Professor of Gerontological Nursing 831-7714 335 Waldron Hall vburggraf2@radford.edu
Christi L. Callahan Instructor 831-7708 329 Waldron Hall ccallahan7@radford.edu
Patricia Conklin Assistant Professor
831-7710 332 Waldron Hall pconklin@radford.edu
Dr. Sharla Cooper
Associate Professor
831-7179 319 Waldron Hall
scooper@radford.edu
Dr. Kathleen Cox Associate Director 831-7712 323 Waldron Hall kcox11@radford.edu
Erin G. Cruise
Instructor 831-7706 316 Waldron Hall ecruise@radford.edu
Cynthia G. Cunningham Director, Clinical Simulation Centers 831-6831 339 Waldron Hall
ccunningh@radford.edu
Leonita H. Cutright Instructor 831-7710 332 Waldron Hall lcutrigh@radford.edu
Linda T. Ely Instructor 831-7186 340 Waldron Hall ltely@radford.edu
Barbara C. Farris
Instructor 831-7190 337 Waldron Hall bcfarris@radford.edu
Vugar Gasimov Information Technology, Simulation Center 831-7176 RU West vgasimov@radford.edu
Sarah M. Gilbert
Instructor 831-7621 327 Waldron Hall sgilbert2@radford.edu
Lindsey Gleason Office Services Specialist 831-7702 310 Waldron Hall lgleason@radford.edu
Sarah Janney Student Services Coordinator 767-6182 RHEC shjanney@radford.edu
Dr. Katie R. Katz
Instructor 831-7653 330 Waldron Hall krkatz@radford.edu
Christina Keller Simulation Center 831-2491 RU West cdkeller@radford.edu
Dr. Laura E. LaRue Assistant Professor 831-7713 336 Waldron Hall
llarue@radford.edu
Dr. Eunyoung Lee Assistant Professor 831-7711 333 Waldron Hall elee7@radord.edu
LaToya Lee Administrative Assistant 831-7746 307 Waldron Hall llee6@radford.edu
Mary T. McGill Instructor 831-6326 338 Waldron Hall
mtmcgill@radford.edu
Suellen Miller Instructor 831-7709 315 Waldron Hall smiller17@radford.edu
Pamela Moore Office Services Specialist 831-7702 317 Waldron Hall prmoore@radford.edu
Jackie L. Muir
Administrator, Fiscal Tech, Customer Service, Notary 831-7175 RU West Suite 3500 jlmuir@radford.edu
Dr. Kereen R Mullenbach Associate Professor
831-7705 326 Waldron Hall krmullenb@radford.edu
Margaret P. Mullins Co-coordinator, RU West Simulation Center 831-7177 RU West mpmullins@radford.edu
Sharon S. O'Donnell Instructor 831-7188 301 Waldron Hall ssodonnel@radford.edu
Dr. Lisa L. Onega Professor 831-7647 334 Waldron Hall lonega@radford.edu
Virginia Ann Ousley
Instructor 831-7185 231 Waldron Hall vousley@radford.edu
Dr. Melanie Parks Assistant Professor 831-7210 230 Waldron Hall mparks@radford.edu
Johnathan B. Phillips
Instructor; RN-to-BSN Coordinator 831-7656 311 Waldron Hall
jphillips32@radford.edu
Dr. Anthony R. Ramsey Director and Assistant Professor
831-7703 308 Waldron Hall arramsey@radford.edu
Dr. Rebecca K. Scheckler Educational Technologist 831-7656 309 Waldron Hall rscheckler@radford.edu
Mary H. Sowder Co-coordinator, RHEC Simulation Center 767-6154 RHEC mcsowder@radford.edu
Cindi Thomas Instructor 831-7646 312 Waldron Hall cthomas14@radford.edu
Dr. Virginia K. Weisz Assistant Professor
831-7659 325 Waldron Hall vweisz@radford.edu
School of Social Work
Beth Deskins Field Coordinator
831-7687 203 Waldron Hall
edeskins@radford.edu
Dr. Rana Duncan-Daston MSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
831-7686 212 Waldron Hall
rduncan-@radford.edu
Dr. Deneen L. Evans MSW Site Coordinator for RHEC
831-7684 209 Waldron Hall
devans18@radford.edu
Dr. Diane M. Hodge Interim Director and Professor 831-7675 222 Waldron Hall dmhodge@radford.edu
Dr. Alice King Ingham BSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
831-7673 224 Waldron Hall akinging@radford.edu
Jenene Lewis Office Manager
831-7690 207 Waldron Hall hjlewis@radford.edu
Kathleen H. Miller Western Crafft Coordinator 831-7697 254 Waldron Hall khmiller@radford.edu
Dr. Philip Mongan Assistant Professor 831-7689 208 Waldron Hall pmongan@radford.edu
James E. Quillen Fiscal Technician 831-7688 206 Waldron Hall
jequillen@radford.edu
Mashooq Salehin Assistant Professor 831-7682 220 Waldron Hall msalehin@radford.edu
Dr. Debora Schneller Associate Professor 831-7694 223 Waldron Hall
d-schnel@radford.edu
Dr. Susan L. Schoppelrey Associate Director and Associate Professor 831-7692 221 Waldron Hall sschoppel@radford.edu
Susan Taylor Piedmont Area CRAFFT Coordinator 831-7683 255 Waldron Hall staylor22@radford.edu
Theresa Trent BSW Coordinator, RHEC 540-857-6467 RHEC ttrent5@radford.edu
Dr. Kerry Vandergrift Instructor 831-7676 210 Waldron Hall kvandergrift@radford.edu
Dr. Etty Vandsburger Associate Professor 831-7674 202 Waldron Hall evandsbur@radford.edu
Speech Physiology Laboratory
Dr. Raymond N. Linville
Professor 831-7735 112 Waldron Hall rlinvill@radford.edu