Home About Us Clubs and Orgs Recreation Greek Life R-SpaCE Student Leadership Student Media Contact

Sports Club Executive Board

President
Danielle Brown (Women's lacrosse)

Vice President
Jeremy Sturgill (Football)

Treasurer
Taylor Brooks (Men's ultimate)

Secretary
Astin Altenburg (Women's lacrosse)

Intramural/Sports Club Coordinator
Foster Ridpath

 

Club Sports - Officers and Advisors

Women's Club Soccer

Name Email address Position
Chelsea Patterson cpatterso19@radford.edu President
Meredity Powroznik spowroznik@radford.edu Vice President
Jessie McGraw jwmcgraw@radford.edu Secretary
Juergan Gerlach jgerlach@radford.edu President

Women's Ultimate Frisbee

Name Email address Position
Cassie Ivey jwmcgraw@radford.edu President
Connie McKenzie cpmckenzi@radford.edu Vice President
Shannon Hill shill73@radford.edu Secretary
Angelica Thompson athompson98@radford.edu Treasurer
Jenessa Steele jcsteele@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Women's Club Basketball

Name Email address Position
Lauren Sabo lsabo@radford.edu Preisdent/Secretary
Marijke Matthes mmatthes@radford.edu Vice President/Treasurer
Donnie Tickle dwtickle@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Women's Club Volleyball

Name Email address Position
Kara Rhodes krhodes15@radford.edu Vice President
Chantal Stergar cstergar@radford.edu Secretary
Samantha Hummer cshummer@radford.edu Treasurer
Dr. Akaushi akaushik@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Skeet and Trap

Name Email address Position
Alyson Poplawski apoplawsk@radford.edu President/Treasurer
Blaine Morgan bmorgan19@radford.edu Vice President/Secretary
David Castongvay dcastong@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Club Football

Name Email address Position
Chris Girardi cmgirardi@radford.edu President
Tom Robinson trobinson352@radford.edu Vice President
Jared Pugh jpugh9@radford.edu Secretary
Jeremy Sturgill jjsturgill@radford.edu Treasurer
Catherine Greenberg cgreenberg@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Men's Rugby

Name Email address Position
Eric Czajkowski eczajkows@radford.edu President
Nick Koldewcy nkoldewcy@radford.edu Vice President
Phillip Teetor pteetor@radford.edu Secretary
Lloyd Baylis lbayliss@radford.edu Treasurer
Donald Samson dsamson@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Billards Club

Name Email address Position
Brandon Simmons bsimmons@radford.edu President
Ryan Baez rabaez@radford.edu Vice President
Adam Trader atrader@radford.edu Secretary
David Goodman degoodman@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Men's Ultimate Frisbee

Name Email address Position
Taylor Brooks lbrooks29@radford.edu President
Lucas Hamelman lhamelman@radford.edu Vice President
Brandon Sabetta bsabetta@radford.edu Secretary
Phil Bryant pbryant@radford.edu Treasurer
Mike Richardson mtrichard@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Men's Lacrosse

Name Email address Position
Garrett Wood gwood73@radford.edu President
Chris Irby
cirby8@radford.edu Vice President
Ronald Macher
rmacher@radford.edu Secretary
Kyle Gray
kgray26@radford.edu Treasurer
Dr. Brockway brockway@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Men's Club Baseball

Name Email address Position
Jacob Martinez
jmartinez@radford.edu President
John Rogerson
jrogerson2@radford.edu Vice President
Cory Bonomo
cbonomo@radford.edu Secretary
TJ Belcher
tbelcher4@radford.edu Treasurer
Kevin Ayers
ekayers@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Ice Hockey

Name Email address Position
Stephen Jesu sjesu@radford.edu President
Jay Brach rbrach@radford.edu Vice President
Tommy Polkowski tpolkowsk@radford.edu Secretary
Sarah Ross seross@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Radford Red Coats

Name Email address Position
Molly Kinahan mkinahan@radford.edu President
Erin Brugman ebrugman@radford.edu Vice President
Connie Reichelt creichelt@radford.edu Secretary
Chelsey Steward cstewart28@radford.edu Treasurer
Nancy Taylor ntaylor@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Men's Club Volleyball

Name Email address Position
Nicholas LeMay nlemay@radford.edu President/Treasurer
Timothy Senter tsenter@radford.edu Vice President
Michael Carroll mcarroll34@radford.edu Secretary
Marci Jenkins mtjenkins@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Women's Lacrosse

Name Email address Position
Alyssa Tompkins atompkins3@radford.edu President
Astin Altenburn aaltenbur@radford.edu Vice President
Sarah Arslanian sarslania@radford.edu Secretary
Marie Triolo mtriolo@radford.edu Treasurer
Danylle Kunkel drkunkel@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Fishing Club

Name Email address Position
Travis Lively talively@radford.edu President
Steven Jarrells sbjarrells@radford.edu Vice President
Josh Wittenberg jawittenb@radford.edu Secretary
James Newman jnewman19@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Women's Club Softball

Name Email address Position
Stanatasia Fountain-Yates sfountain3@radford.edu President
Stephanie Ryan sryan12@radford.edu Vice President
Sami Whitt spwhitt@radford.edu Secretary
John Knowles jknowles5@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Wrestling

Name Email address Position
Luke Vance lvance4@radford.edu President
Chris Fox cfox21@radford.edu Vice President
Tyler Reedy treedy3@radford.edu Secretary
Arielle Rosmarino arosmarino@radford.edu Treasurer
Jamie Best jbest6@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Men's Club Basketball

Name Email address Position
Joe Tabatabain jtabataba@radford.edu President
Chase Bartalone cbartalon@radford.edu Vice President
Curtis Sink cjsink@radford.edu Faculty Advisor

Men's Club Soccer

Name Email address Position
Matt Walker mwalker50@radford.edu President
Kyle Spycher kspycher@radford.edu Vice President