Home Agendas/Minutes Staff Senate Senators Constitution Bylaws

Staff Senate Senators

Officers for 2013-2014

President Kara Halll
Vice President Marie Testerman
Recorder/Secretary Mark Patterson
Parliamentarian Normal Whitlow
Senate Board Advisor (Retiring President) Sam Shumate

Staff Senate

Representative Area Name Phone POB Email Term Begins
Term Ends
Finance and Administration (3) Pamela Duncan 7612 6906 pduncan 8/1/14 6/30/17
  Shelia Eaton 6173 6919 sreaton 7/1/13 6/30/16
  Marie Testerman
7618
6906
amtesterm
7/1/12 6/30/15
  Margaret McCue (ALT) 7816 6909 mmccue1 8/1/14 6/30/17
University Advancement (1) Teresa Hurt 5048 6916 thurt 7/1/13 6/30/15
  (ALT) Open          
University Advancement (1) Jade Copher 5446 6915 jcopher 8/1/14 6/30/17
  (ALT) Open          
Student Affairs (1) Christopher Shelor
8602 6895 cshelor2 8/1/14 6/30/17
  Kimberly Nester (ALT) 5765 6979 knester2 8/1/14 6/30/17
Information Technology (1) Travis Alley 7138 6907 talley4 8/1/14 6/30/17
  Lida Mitchell (ALT) 7133 6987 lmitchell6 8/1/14 6/30/17
             

Follow us on

Facebook

Officers for 2013-14

President:  Kara Hall

Vice President: Tabitha Greear

Recorder/Secretary:  Norma Whitlow

Parliamentarian:  Marie Testerman

Officers2013