Home Agendas/Minutes Staff Senate Senators Constitution Bylaws

Staff Senate Senators

Officers for 2015-2016

President Marie Testerman
Vice President Karen Montgomery
Recorder/Secretary Pam Duncan
Parliamentarian Gloria Tuckwiller
Senate Board Advisor (Retiring President) Kara Hall

Staff Senate

Representative Area Name Phone POB Email Term Begins
Term Ends
Executive (1) Sharon Ratcliffe (Alt) 7167
7017
srratcliffe 7/1/2014 6/30/2017
Alternate Sheri Light
5280 6913 switten 7/2/2015 6/30/2018
Academic Affairs (3) Gloria Tuckwiller 5613
604 gtuckwiller 7/1/2015 6/30/2018
  Karen Montgomery 5471 6881 kmontgome1 7/1/2014 6/30/2017
  Norma Whitlow 6149 6904 nwhitlow 7/1/2013 6/30/2016
  Lynn Arnold (Alt) 6148 6934 larnold5 7/1/2014 6/30/2015
Finance and Administration (3) Pamela Duncan 7612 6906 pduncan 7/1/2014 6/30/17
  Shelia Eaton 6173 6919 sreaton 7/1/2013 6/30/2016
  Marie Testerman
7618
6906
amtesterm
7/1/2015 6/30/2018
  Margaret McCue (ALT) 7816 6909 mmccue1 7/1/2014 6/30/2017
University Relations (1) Michael Roche
5037
6916 mroche6
7/1/2015 6/30/2018
  Theresa Hurt (Alt)
5048 6919 thurt 7/1/2015 6/30/2018
University Advancement (1) Jade Copher 5446 6915 jcopher 7/1/2014 6/30/2017
  Tania Clarkson
5109 6915 tclarkso 7/1/2015 6/30/2018
Student Affairs (1) Christopher Shelor
8602 6895 cshelor2 7/1/2014 6/30/2017
  Kimberly Nester (ALT) 5765 6979 knester2 7/1/2014 6/30/2017
Information Technology (1) Lida Mitchell (ALT) 7133 6987 lmitchell6 7/1/2014 6/30/2017
  Willie Moses (Alt)
7148 7017 wmoses2 7/1/2014 6/30/2017

Follow us on

Facebook