Home About Us Strategic Plan Get Involved Minutes Contact Us

Cabinet

Secretary

Kelsea Utt
kutt2@radford.edu

Legislative Action Coordinator
Alan Ward
award4@radford.edu

Community Services Coordinator
Rebecca Pinsky
rpinksy@radford.edu

Diversity Promotions Coordinator
Claire Hathaway
chathaway2@radford.edu

Communications Director
Carrie Birkett
cbirkett@radford.edu

Public Relations Coordinator
Leanna Mattson
lmattson1@radford.edu

Website Administrator
Carly Grubbs
cgrubbs1@radford.edu

Historian
Sarina Eames
seames2@radford.edu

School Spirit Promotions Coordinator
Diana Bates
dbates@radford.edu

Parliamentarian
Jesus Martinez
jmartinez2@radford.edu


Staff

Assistant to the President
Caitie Everett
ceverett3@radford.edu

Assistant to the Vice President
Tyler Lester
tlester5@radford.edu

Assistant to the Chief Activities Officer
Jillian Lates
jlates@radford.edu

Community Service Assistant(s)
Jesse Harden
jharden@radford.edu

Vikki Crespo
vcrespo@radford.edu