Council Contacts

Recreation and Wellness office is located on the main floor of the Student Recreation & Wellness Center and is opened Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Assistant Director - Sports Club, Fitness, Intramurals
Foster Ridpath
fridpath@radford.edu

SCC President
David Beyers
dbeyer@radford.edu

SCC Secretary
Position to be filled

SCC Treasurer
Sara Pringle
springle1@radford.edu

  SPORTS CLUB CONTACT SHEET  
     

Club

Contact Name

Email
 

Baseball

Ryen Presgrave

Jake Anderson

rpresgrave@radford.edu

janderson32@radford.edu

 

Bowling

Jared Martin

jmartin36@radford.edu
 

Ice Hockey

Alex Yatzler

Danny Cardwell

 

ayatzler@radford.edu

dcardwell5@radford.edu

 

Men’s Lacrosse

Zack Bezek

zbezek@radford.edu

 

 

Men’s Soccer

Mikle Valentine

Ben Costello

Mvalentine2@radford.edu

bcostello2@radford.edu
 

Men’s Ultimate

David Beyer

Chris Fleming

dbeyer@radford.edu

cfleming12@radford.edu  
 

Men’s Volleyball

Bryan De Jesus

Adam Harrier

radfordmensvball@gmail.com

bdejesus2@radford.edu

aharrier@radford.edu

Redcoats

Sara Pringle

springle@radford.edu
 

Rugby

Jacob Greeno

Chris Hamilton

jgreeno@radford.edu

chamilton3@email.radford.edu

Skeet and Trap

Jake Chalkley

 

rodgun@radford.edu

Softball

Megan Beane

Carrie Keevey

mbeane2@radford.edu

ckeevey@radford.edu
 

Swim

Ryan Spencer

Rspencer12@radford.edu

 

Tennis

Madeline Johann

Jamal Jackson

sjohann@radford.edu

jjackson17@radford.edu
 

Women’s Basketball

Teja Booker

Tbooker1@radford.edu
 

Women’s Lacrosse

Courtney Coster

Ccoster1@radford.edu
 

Women’s Soccer

Emily Anderson

Eanderson5@radford.edu
 

Women’s Volleyball

Rachel Parker

rparker4@radford.edu
 

Women’s Ultimate

Nicole Giessuebel

ngiessuebel@radford.edu