Sports Club Executive Board

President

David Beyer

Vice President

Sara Pringle

Treasurer

Jake Chalkley

Secretary

Nicole Giessuebel

Assistant Director - Programs and Club Sports

Foster Ridpath

Sports Club Contacts

Baseball

Ryen Presgrave

Jake Anderson

Jordan Rodriguez

Rpresgrave@radford.edu

Janderson32@radford.edu

JRodriguez4@radford.edu

Bowling

Ray Amato

ramato@radford.edu

Fishing

Zack LeMaster

zlemaster@radford.edu

Ice Hockey

Alex Yutzler

Danny Cardwell

ayatzler@radford.edu

dcardwell5@radford.edu

Men’s Lacrosse

Zack Bezek

Billy Meck

zbezek@radford.edu

wmeck@radford.edu

Men’s Soccer

Maurice Martinez

Ben Costello

mmartinez19@radford.edu

bcostello2@radford.edu

Men’s Ultimate

Brett Forbes

Chris Fleming

 

 

Bryan De Jesus

Adam Harrier

bforbes4@radford.edu

cfleming12@radford.edu

ultimate@radford.edu

 

Men’s Volleyball

bdejesus2@radford.edu

aharrier@radford.edu

radfordmensvball@gmail.com

 

Redcoats

Holly Nuzzo

Deanna Cashel

Karen Taylor

hnuzzo@radford.edu

dcashel@radford.edu

ktaylor23@radford.edu

 

Rugby

Adam Sinnott

Logan Fletcher

Asinnott2@radford.edu

Lfletcher9@radford.edu

 

Skeet and Trap

Jake Chalkley

rodgun@radford.edu

Softball

Megan Dehart

Carrie Keevey

 

ckeevey@radford.edu

Swim

Anna Pruitt

Christine Galley

Apruitt11@radford.edu

cgalley@radford.edu

 

Tennis

Madeline Johann

Jamal Jackson

sjohann@radford.edu

jjackson17@radford.edu

 

Women’s Basketball

Teja Booker

Tbooker1@radford.edu

Women’s Lacrosse

Alyssa Stewart

Astewart38@radford.edu

Women’s Soccer

Emily Anderson

Kara Coffey

Eanderson5@radford.edu

CKara@radford.edu

 

Women’s Volleyball

Makaely Thomas

Mthomas31@radford.edu

Women’s Ultimate

Nicole Giessuebel

Emilee Whay

Stephanie Judd

radwultimate@gmail.com

ewhay@radford.edu

sjudd1@radford.edu