Sports Club Executive Board

President
Jenna McClintock

Vice President
Lee Stephens

Treasurer
Jill Lampert

Secretary
Chelsea Lisk

Assistant Director - Sports Club, Fitness, Intramurals
Foster Ridpath

Sports Club Contacts

Club

Contact Name

Email

Baseball

Ben Swecker

Jordan Staib

bswecker2@radford.edu

jstaib2@radford.edu

Billiards

Sean Stafford

sestafford@radford.edu

Bowling

Lindsay Lesure

llesure@radford.edu

Fishing

Cole Campbell

ccampbell1@radford.edu

Football

Demond Morris

Nick Criner

dmorris5@radford.edu

ncriner@radford.edu

Ice Hockey

Spencer Kolesar

skolesar2@radford.edu

Men’s Basketball

Ronquis Posey

rkposey@radford.edu

Men’s Lacrosse

Sam Kennedy

skennedy2@radford.edu

Men’s Ultimate

Terrence Lamb

tlamb1@radford.edu

Men’s Volleyball

Lee Stephens

lstephens2@radford.edu

Men’s Soccer

Zachary Hamlett

zhamlett@radford.edu

Redcoats

Jill Lampert

jlampert@radford.edu

Rugby

James Cardenas jcardenas@radford.edu

Skeet and Trap

George McDonald

rodgun@radford.edu

Softball

Riley Wallace

Megan Avakian

rwallace3@radford.edu

mavakian@radford.edu

Swim

Jackie Salzano  jsalzano@radford.edu

Tennis

Bryce Martin

Elizabeth Hunter

jmartin29@radford.edu

ehunter2@radford.edu

Women’s Basketball

Shaterra Hairston

sphairston@radford.edu

Women’s Lacrosse

Laura Dannemiller

ldannemiller@radford.edu

Women’s Soccer

Megan Allison

mallison1@radford.edu

Women’s Ultimate

Ginger Olsen

vcolsen13@gmail.com

Women’s Volleyball

Rachel Parker

rparker4@radford.edu

Field Hockey

Kim Rowland

Marianna Parker

krowland4@radford.edu

mparker3@radford.edu