Our Staff

barry-miller

Barry Miller
Director - Dept. Stud. Rec. & Well.
209 Student Recreation & Wellness  Center
bmiller18@radford.edu
(540) 831-7633

20140814-Aspelmeier-Kimberly-4941

Kim Aspelmeier
Asst. Director - Facilities & Operations
211 Student Recreation & Wellness Center
kjaspelme@radford.edu
(540) 831-5297
 

20160511-Becoat-Wade-Trumaine-8104

Trumaine Becoat-Wade
Coordinator - Intramurals
214 Student Recreation & Wellness Center
tbecoatwa@radford.edu
(540) 831-6408
 

Borak. A

Andy Borak
Asst. Director - Outdoor Programs
105 Student Recreation & Wellness Center 
aborak@radford.edu
(540) 831-6012

 

20151104-Breig-Stephanie-6173_11521 (2)

Stephanie Breig
Coordinator - Outdoor Programs
104 Student Recreation & Wellness Center
sbreig@radford.edu
(540) 831-7752
 

placeholder_female

Donna Epperly
Office Manager 
208 Student Recreation & Wellness Center
depperl@radford.edu
(540) 831-5369

placeholder_female

Liz Greenlee
Asst. Director - Fitness & Wellness
253 Student Recreation & Wellness Center
egreenlee@radford.edu
(540) 831-7772
 

f-ridpath

Foster Ridpath
Asst. Director - Sports Clubs and Rec Programs
210 Student Recreation & Wellness Center
fridpath@radford.edu
(540) 831-6506

20150721-Shelor-Christopher-3587

Chris Shelor
Coordinator - Facilities/Equipment 
213 Student Recreation & Wellness Center
cshelor2@radford.edu
(540) 831-6403
 

rsz_1jermaine

Jermaine Thomas
Asst. Director - Intramural Sports
207 Student Recreation & Wellness Center
jthomas23@radford.edu
(540) 831-6499