Events Calendar

  1. Radford University Jazz Ensembles Concert »

    Thursday, December 7

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Free admission.
  2. Radford University Choral Ensembles Carol Concert  »

    Friday, December 8

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

    At Calvary Baptist Church, Roanoke.
  3. BFA Show »

    Monday, December 11 - Tuesday, December 12

    All day @ RUAM Gallery Downtown

    Graduating students in the Bachelor of Fine Arts studio and graphic design program exhibit their best works. Exhibition: Dec. 1 -12, 2017
  4. BEFORE and BEYOND WORDS »

    Friday, January 26

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Albig Studio Theatre, Peters Hall B112

    A School of Dance and Theatre Production. Free admission.
  5. BEFORE and BEYOND WORDS »

    Saturday, January 27

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Albig Studio Theatre, Peters Hall B112

    A School of Dance and Theatre production.
  6. GASA Show »

    Tuesday, January 30 - Friday, February 2

    All day @ Gallery 205

    Radford University graduate art students mount their own installations of art in various media. G.A.S.A. is an acronym for the Graduate Art Student Association. The exhibition is in the Porterfield Gallery (room 205). The gallery is open weekdays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., and closes from noon until 1 p.m.
  7. Reception for Collectors' Choice »

    Thursday, February 1

    5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    A selection of art from the private collections of Arts Society members.
  8. Give Your Heart to Art Dinner »

    Friday, February 2

    6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Covington Center

    Join old friends and new members of the Radford University Art Society for dinner and the first look at Collectors' Choice: A selection of art from the private collections of Arts Society members.
  9. Collectors' Choice »

    Saturday, February 3 - Friday, March 2

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    A selection of art from the private collections of Arts Society members. Free admission.
  10. GASA Show »

    Monday, February 5 - Thursday, February 8

    All day @ Gallery 205

    Radford University graduate art students mount their own installations of art in various media. G.A.S.A. is an acronym for the Graduate Art Student Association. The exhibition is in the Porterfield Gallery (room 205). The gallery is open weekdays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., and closes from noon until 1 p.m.

Submit an event for the calendar.