Events Calendar

  1. Monogram Infuser Water Bottles »

    Wednesday, November 1

    11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Food Court Stage

    Free while supplies last. Receive your own monogrammed infuser water bottle. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  2. Wonder Woman »

    Thursday, November 2

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with RU ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  3. Wonder Woman »

    Friday, November 3

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with RU ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  4. Wonder Woman »

    Saturday, November 4

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with RU ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  5. Leather Bracelets »

    Wednesday, November 15

    11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Food Court Stage

    Free while supplies last. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  6. Hypnotist Michael C. Anthony »

    Thursday, November 16

    6:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Food Court Stage

    Performance by Michael C. Anthony,, hypnotist featured on VH1. Free with RU ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  7. It »

    Thursday, November 30

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with RU ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  8. It »

    Friday, December 1

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with RU ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  9. It »

    Saturday, December 2

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with RU ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  10. Karaoke »

    Tuesday, December 5

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Food Court Stage

    Sing by yourself or with friends to win prizes throughout the night. Free with RU ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.

Submit an event for the calendar.