Home About Radford Admissions Academics Athletics Student Life Contact / Visit

Events Calendar

  • RU Symphonic Band – Student Conductor Concert

    Wednesday, November 20

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • Thanksgiving break

    Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, December 1

    All day

  • Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed

    Wednesday, November 27 - Thursday, November 28

    12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Early Action Deadline (Notification by January 15)

    Sunday, December 1

    All day

  • Auditions for "Cabaret"

    Monday, December 2

    7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | Pridemore Playhouse, Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

  • Stress Buster

    Tuesday, December 3

    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. | McConnell Library

  • A Little Piece of Me, a public art installation and performance piece by MFA student Julie Hawk

    Tuesday, December 3 - Thursday, December 5

    11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Bonnie Hurlburt Student Center

  • Auditions for "Cabaret"

    Tuesday, December 3

    7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall, Pridemore Playhouse

  • History of Photography Show

    Wednesday, December 4 - Saturday, December 14

    All day | Gallery 205

  • Rad Men: B.F.A. Graduation Show

    Wednesday, December 4 - Saturday, December 14

    All day | Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

Submit an event for the calendar.

Calendar Views

Search Calendars

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn