Events Calendar

  1. Radford University Men's Basketball at Gardner-Webb »

    Friday, January 12

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  2. Radford University Women's Basketball at Charleston Southern »

    Saturday, January 13

    3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  3. Radford University Men's Basketball vs Liberty »

    Monday, January 15

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  4. Radford University Women's Basketball at Longwood »

    Tuesday, January 16

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  5. Radford University Men's Basketball vs Longwood »

    Thursday, January 18

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  6. Radford University Women's Basketball vs Presbyterian »

    Saturday, January 20

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

  7. Radford University Men's Basketball at Campbell »

    Sunday, January 21

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

  8. Radford University Women's Tennis at North Carolina A&T »

    Monday, January 22

    2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  9. Radford University Women's Basketball vs High Point »

    Tuesday, January 23

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  10. Radford University Men's Basketball at High Point »

    Wednesday, January 24

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Submit an event for the calendar.