Home About the SCI Apply Now SCI Courses Submit Your Story News and Events Gallery Contact Us

QEP Writing Team Members

Teaching Faculty

Dr. Iain Clelland
COBE, Management
ijclellan@radford.edu

Dr. Laura Jacobsen
At-Large
ljacobsen@radford.edu

Dr. Steve Owen
Core Curriculum
ssowen@radford.edu

Dr. Ann Mary Roberts
STEL
aroberts@radford.edu

Dr. Christine Small
CSAT, Biology
cjsmall@radford.edu

Dr. Claire Waldron
CHHS, Communication Sciences & Disorders
cwaldron@radford.edu

Dr. Erin L. Webster Garrett
Co-Chair of the QEP-WT
CHBS, English
ewebster2@radford.edu

Dr. Monica Weinzapfel
CVPA, Dance and Theatre
mweinzap@radford.edu

Administrative Faculty and Staff

Ms. Bethany Bodo
Director of Academic Assessment
bbodo@radford.edu

Ms. Lee Carter
Substance Abuse and Violence Education Support Services
ecarter4@radford.edu

Mr. Tim Filbert
Co-Chair of the QEP-WT
Office of Community Engagement
tfilbert@radford.edu

Students

Lee Hicks
Student Government Association President
lhicks4@radford.edu

Randi Lynn Randall
Past President, Student Government Association
rrandall@radford.edu

SACS Leadership Team

Dr. Pat Shoemaker
Dean, College of Education and Human Development
SACS Liaison
pshoemak@radford.edu

Dr. Joe King
Director, RU Honors Academy
SACS Coordinator
jsking@radford.edu

Dr. Steve Lerch
SACS Consultant
slerch@radford.edu