Council of Deans

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Sam Minner


Vice Provost

William Kennan, Academic Affairs


James Pennix, Dean, Admissions

George Low, College of Business and Economics

Dennis Grady, College Graduate Studies and Research

Katherine Hawkins, College of Humanities and Behavorial Sciences

Steve Helm, McConnell Library

Kenneth Cox, Waldron College of Health & Human Services

Orion Rogers, College of Science and Technology

Margaret Devaney, College of Visual and Performing Arts

Patricia Shoemaker, College of Education and Human Development