Office of the Provost Staff

PROVOST OFFICE

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Joseph Scartelli

Interim Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

jscartel@radford.edu

Vickie Taylor

 

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

vtaylor@radford.edu

 

ACADEMIC OPERATIONS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

 

 

Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

Martin Hall 246

540-831-5465

 

 

Heather Miano

Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

Martin Hall 246

540-831-6415

hmiano@radford.edu

 

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Matthew Dunleavy

Interim Director of Academic Affairs

Martin Hall 238

540-831-5240

mdunleavy@radford.edu

 

 

ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Ebenezer Kolajo

 

Assistant Provost for Academic Assessment (SACS)

905 Tyler Avenue

540-831-2460

ekolajo@radford.edu

Kathy Thompson

 

Coordinator for SACS Reaffirmation, QEP, and Academic Assessment and Accreditation

905 Tyler Avenue

540-831-2469

kthompson@radford.edu

 

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Jeanne Mekolichick

Assistant Provost of Academic Programs

Walker Hall 132

540-831-5114

jmekolic@radford.edu

Sandy Martin

 

Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Provost of Academic Programs

Walker Hall 131

540-831-6504

smartin22@radford.edu

 

ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

James Pennix

Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Martin Hall 246

540-831-5460

jpennix@radford.edu

Sandra Steele

Administrative Assistant for the Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Martin Hall 246

540-831-5460

ssteele2@radford.edu

 

RETENTION AND NEW STUDENT PROGRAMS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Steve Lerch

Coordinator of Retention

Walker Hall 128

540-831-2560

slerch@radford.edu

 

ACADEMIC BUDGETS AND ADMINISTRATION

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Connie Phillips

Director of Academic Budgets and Administration

Martin Hall 333

540-831-5261

cphillip2@radford.edu

Kim Sifford

 

Administrative Assistant for Academic Budgets and Administration

Martin Hall 333

540-831-5261

ksifford@radford.edu

 

CAREER SERVICES           

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Ellen Taylor

Coordinator of Career Services

Walker Hall 271

540-831-5771

eltaylor@radford.edu

Stacy Austin

 

Administrative Assistant for the Coordinator of Career Services

Walker Hall 275

540-831-5373

saustin4@radford.edu