Home Contact Us Information for Departments Information for Vendors Resources Forms

Employees

Radford University-Procurement and Contracts
501 Stockton Street - PO Box 6885 - Radford, Virginia 24142
(540)-831-5419 (Phone)
(540)-831-5946 (Fax)

Procurement & Contracts Organization Chart

Pam Simpkins, CPPB, CUPO, VCO
Director, Procurement and Contracts
David E Armstrong Complex 0220
(540) 831-6118
ppsimpkin@radford.edu

Kathy Burnett, VCA
eVA Account Executive
David E. Armstrong Complex 0230
(540)831-5429
khburnet@radford.edu

Debbie Dove, CPPB
Contract Officer
David E. Armstrong Complex 0226
(540) 831-5598
ddove1@radford.edu

Pamela Caldwell Huffman, CUPO, VCA
Contract Officer
David E. Armstrong Complex 0228
(540) 831-6106
pcaldwell3@radford.edu

Albert Mah
Director, Contract Administration/Supplier Diversity
David E Armstrong Complex 0221
(540) 831-2470
amah@radford.edu

Nancy Pressing, CPPB, CUPO, VCO
Senior Contract Officer
David E Armstrong Complex 0214
(540) 831-5090
npressing@radford.edu

 

Teresa Anders, CPPB, CUPO, VCO
Assistant Director
David E Armstrong Complex 0218
(540) 831-6097
tanders@radford.edu

James Chilton
Admin & Office Spec II
David E Armstrong Complex 0264
(540) 831-5423
jchilton@radford.edu

Jeff Groseclose, VCO, VCA
Senior Contract Officer
David E. Armstrong Complex 0215
(540) 831-5634
jbgrosecl@radford.edu

Ron James, CUPO
Senior Contract Officer
David E,. Armstrong Complex 0217
(540) 831-5094
rjames9@radford.edu

Kevin McDowell
Contract Officer
David E Armstrong Complex 0213
(540) 831-5094
dkmcdowel@radford.edu

Sharon Proffitt
Program Support Technician
David E. Armstrong complex 0219
(540)831-5419
skproffit@radford.edu

CPPB - Certified Professional Public Buyer
CUPO - Certified University Procurement Officer
VCO - Virginia Contracting Officer
VCA - Virginia Contracting Associate