Personnel

Interim Chief David Underwood

dunderwood@radford.edu

 

Deputy Chief

 

 

Services Lieutenant

Lt. Scott Shaffer
sshaffer@radford.edu

Support Personnel

Office Manager Laura Szerokman
lgibson@radford.edu

Crime Prevention and Outreach

Services Sergeant James E. Dunford
jedunford@radford.edu

Communications

CO Supervisor Shairan Araiza
sgillesp@radford.edu

CO Cynthia Bain
cbain@radford.edu

CO Whitney Waid
wkreece@radford.edu

CO Victor Lorenzo-Martinez
vlorenzomarti@radford.edu

CO Casey Sapienza
csapienza@radford.edu

CO Nancy Hearn
nhearn@radford.edu

CO Max Beavers
mbeavers@radford.edu

CO Renata Beverly
rbeverly2@radford.edu

Parking Enforcement

PEO Supervisor Bobby Hickman
brhickman@radford.edu

PEO Matt Lester
mlester@radford.edu

PEO Ben Buzzard
bbuzzard@radford.edu

PEO Danielle Lewis
dlewis9@radford.edu

PEO Jordan Glynn
jglynn1@radford.edu

 

Operations Lieutenant

Lt. Mike Baker
mbaker@radford.edu

Patrol Shift Supervisors

Sergeant Chris Fields
ccfields@radford.edu

Sergeant Chris Hughes
cahughes@radford.edu

Sergeant Steve Parks
separks@radford.edu

Sergeant A. Scott Isom
asisom@radford.edu

Sergeant Brad Bolen
gbolen@radford.edu

Patrol Officers

Officer Eric G. Griffin
eggriffin@radford.edu

Officer Whitney L. Gray
wgray4@radford.edu

Officer R. Shane Hull
rshull@radford.edu

Officer Casey A. Lafon
clafon3@radford.edu

Officer Aaron W. Darnell
awdarnell@radford.edu

Officer Tyler S. Bond
tbond2@radford.edu

Officer Mike Taylor
mtaylor139@radford.edu

Officer Eric Testerman
etesterma2@radford.edu

Officer Ian MacInnis
imacinnis@radford.edu

Officer Bradley Lawson
blawson19@radford.edu

Officer D'Von Dorsey
ddorsey4@radford.edu

Officer Lance Patno
lpatno@radford.edu

Security

Timothy Callahan
tcallahan@radford.edu

Matthew Dotson
mdotson12@radford.edu

Investigations Lieutenant

Lt. Sam Shumate
sshumate@radford.edu

Officer Christopher L. Moore
cmoore124@radford.edu

 

 

Clery Compliance Coordinator

William Beverly
wpbeverly@radford.edu

Accreditation

Officer Robert S. Johnson
rsjohnso@radford.edu