Home About Us Personnel Crime Statistics RU Alert System RAD

Personnel

Chief of Police

Chief Colleen T. Roberts
ctroberts@radford.edu

Deputy Chief

Captain David Underwood
dunderwood@radford.edu

Services Lieutenant

Lt. Mike Baker
mbaker@radford.edu

Investigations

Detective Garnett Phillips
gphillip@radford.edu

Detective Sam Shumate
sshumate@radford.edu

Accreditation

Officer Robert S. Johnson
rsjohnso@radford.edu

Crime Prevention

Sergeant Scott Shaffer
sshaffer@radford.edu

Support Personnel

Office Manager Laura Szerokman
lgibson@radford.edu

Administrative Assistant William Beverly
wpbeverly@radford.edu

Communications

CO Supervisor Shairan Araiza
sgillesp@radford.edu

CO Cynthia Bain
cbain@radford.edu

CO Whitney Reece
wkreece@radford.edu

CO Donnie Shepherd
dshepherd4@radford.edu

CO Kelly Midkiff
kmmidkiff@radford.edu

CO Matthew Eldridge
meldridge@radford.edu

CO Rebekah Stump
rstump6@radford.edu

CO Nancy Hearn
nhearn@radford.edu

Security

Timothy Callahan
tcallahan@radford.edu

Victor Lorenzo-Martinez
vlorenzomarti@radford.edu

Art Duarte
@radford.edu

Operations Lieutenant

Lt. William Rutledge
wrutledg@radford.edu

Patrol Shift Supervisors

Sergeant Chris Fields
ccfields@radford.edu

Sergeant Chris Hughes
cahughes@radford.edu

Sergeant Steve Parks
separks@radford.edu

Sergeant James E. Dunford
jedunford@radford.edu

Patrol Officers
Officer Eric G. Griffin
eggriffin@radford.edu

Officer A. Scott Isom
asisom@radford.edu

Officer G. Brad Bolen
gbolen@radford.edu

Officer Christopher L. Moore
cmoore124@radford.edu

Officer Whitney L. Gray
wgray4@radford.edu

Officer R. Shane Hull
rshull@radford.edu

Officer Casey A. Lafon
clafon3@radford.edu

Officer Christopher A. Hetherington
chetherington@radford.edu

Officer Tyler S. Bond
tbond2@radford.edu

Officer S. Brant Bottomley
sbottomley@radford.edu

Officer Brian W. Matczak
bmatczak@radford.edu

Follow RUPD on

Facebook Twitter