Home About Orientation Programs University 100 Leadership Opportunities Retention

Important Dates

Orientation 2015 Dates

Spring Quest

Friday, January 16
(Registration for this session is now available via MY RU. First, you must pay your enrollment deposit).

Quest

Thursday-Friday, June 18-19
Monday-Tuesday, June 29-30
Wednesday-Thursday, July 1-2
Tuesday-Wednesday, July 7-8

Quest Express

Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Thursday, June 25

Transfer Quest

Monday, June 15*
Tuesday, June 16
Thursday, July 9
Friday, July 10
*Exclusively for SW Virginia Community College students

Fall Quest

Transfer Students: To be announced
New Freshmen: To be announced

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter