Upcoming Events

  1. AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND STUDY ABROAD COMMUNICATIONS WITH DR. DUNN & DR. TURNER »

    Tuesday Oct 30

    All day

    INFO SESSIONS FOR FACULTY- LED STUDY ABROAD TO AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND (COMMUNICATION COURSE CREDITS) WILL BE HELD IN HETH HALL ROOM 44
  2. Deadline for Summer Faculty-Led Study Abroad Applications! »

    Wednesday Oct 31

    All day

    online application at: http://www.radford.edu/content/international/home/study-abroad/application/html
  3. Spring semester study abroad course approval form, study abroad agreement and passport copies due to IEC Office.

    Thursday Nov 1

    All day

  4. Nationally Proclaimed INTERNATIONAL WEEK

    Monday Nov 12 - Saturday Nov 17

    All day

  5. Summer Study Abroad Deposit Due ($500)

    Saturday Dec 1

    All day

  6. Test »

    Tuesday Oct 22

    All day

    test
  7. Test »

    Thursday Oct 31

    All day

    test
  8. test »

    Friday Nov 1

    All day

    test
  9. Study Abroad Webinar: Developing Learning Outcomes »

    Thursday Feb 27

    2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    The International Education Center invites you to attend a Study Abroad Webinar: Developing Learning Outcomes. The webinar will be held next Thursday, Feb. 27 at 2 p.m. in the Bonnie, Room 45. Please view the following link for additional information:
  10. Orientation for faculty-led study abroad programs »

    Thursday Mar 20

    6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Join us for the pre-departure orientation for faculty-led summer study abroad programs in Cook Hall.