Upcoming Events

  1. Residence Halls open

    Sunday Jan 14

    All day

  2. Martin Luther King Day - Classes NOT in Session

    Monday Jan 15

    All day

  3. Spring Classes Begin

    Tuesday Jan 16

    All day

  4. McGlothlin Scholarship Applications »

    Sunday Feb 4

    All day

    McGlothlin Scholarship applications are due for those who have been accepted into a study abroad over the summer.
  5. Wintermester Faculty Led proposals due

    Thursday Mar 1

    All day

  6. Summer Faculty Led 2nd payment due »

    Thursday Mar 1

    All day

    All remaining program costs (non-refundable) are due for any student that has applied for, accepted into, and has paid the initial $1,000 deposit.
  7. Spring Break

    Saturday Mar 3 - Sunday Mar 11

    All day

  8. Last Day of Spring Classes

    Friday Apr 27

    All day

  9. Spring Exams

    Monday Apr 30 - Thursday May 3

    All day

  10. Spring Break Faculty Led Proposals due

    Tuesday May 1

    All day