Upcoming Events

  1. Maymester classes end

    Friday Jun 3

    All day

  2. Maymester Final Exams

    Saturday Jun 4

    All day

  3. Summer I classes end

    Thursday Jun 16

    All day

  4. Summer I exams

    Friday Jun 17 - Saturday Jun 18

    All day

  5. Summer II classes begin

    Monday Jun 27

    All day

  6. Independence Day - Classes NOT in session

    Monday Jul 4

    All day

  7. Summer II classes end

    Thursday Jul 28

    All day

  8. Summer III classes end

    Thursday Jul 28

    All day

  9. Summer III Final Exams

    Friday Jul 29 - Saturday Jul 30

    All day

  10. Summer II classes Final Exams

    Friday Jul 29 - Saturday Jul 30

    All day