Home Policies and Procedures Fixed Assets Forms and Resources Records Retention Journal Entries Contact Us

Contact Us

Financial Reporting

Elizabeth Ratcliffe
Financial Reporting Manager
(540) 831-5942
eratcliffe@radford.edu

Sarah Underwood
Grant Accountant
(540) 831-5594
sunderwo@radford.edu

Michael Long
Fixed Asset Senior Accountant
(540) 831-5592
mlong18@radford.edu

Sandra Beland
Fixed Asset Technician
(540) 831-7611
sbeland@radford.edu

GENERAL accounting

Patricia Wood
General Accounting Manager
(540) 831-5536
pwood@radford.edu

Susan Duncan
Cash Reconciliation Accountant
(540) 831-6105
sduncan8@radford.edu

Margaret Taylor
Reconciliation Accountant
(540) 831-6853
mctaylor@radford.edu