Contact Your Senator

Faculty Senate Executive Council

President

Carter Turner

cturner5@radford.edu

Vice President

Susan Schoppelrey

sschoppel@radford.edu

Secretary

Kim Gainer

kgainer@radford.edu

at-large

Suzanne Ament

seament@radford.edu  

at-large

Prahlad Kasturi

pkasturi@radford.edu

 

College of Business and Economics

at-large

Steve Childers

jchilders2@radford.edu

2015-2017

at-large

Rodrigo Hernandez

rjhernand@radford.edu

2015-2017

Accounting, Finance, & Business Law

Abhay Kaushik

akaushik@radford.edu

2015-2016

Economics

Prahlad Kasturi

pkasturi@radford.edu

2015-2017

Management

Tal Zarankin

tzarankin@radford.edu

2016-2018

Marketing

Gary Schirr

gschirr@radford.edu

2016-2018

 

College of Education and Human Development

at-large

Brad Bizzell

bbizzell@radford.edu

2016-2018

at-large

Katie Hilden

kclouse@radford.edu

2015-2017

at-large

Cheri Triplett

cftriplet@radford.edu

2015-2017

Counselor Education

Jim Gumaer

dgumaer@radford.edu

2015-2017

Health and Human Performance

Pam Frasier

pfrasier2@radford.edu

2016-2018

Recreation, Parks & Tourism

Anja Whittington

awhittington@radford.edu

2015-2017

School of Teacher Education

Sharon Gilbert

sgilbert13@radford.edu

2016-2018

 

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

at-large

Suzanne Ament

seament@radford.edu

2015-2017

at-large

Jennifer Mabry

jlmabry@radford.edu

2015-2017

at-large

Amy Rubens

arubens@radford.edu

2016-2018

Communication

Scott Dunn

swdunn@radford.edu

2016-2018

Criminal Justice

Nicole Hendrix

pnhendrix@radford.edu

2015-2017

English

Kim Gainer

kgainer@radford.edu 

2015-2017

Foreign Language & Literature

Eric Du Plessis

ehduples@radford.edu

2016-2018

History

Johnny Moore

jsmoore@radford.edu

2015-2017

Philosophy & Religion

Carter Turner

cturner5@radford.edu  

2016-2018

Political Science

Tanya Corbin

tcorbin2@radford.edu

2016-2018

Psychology

Jay Caughron

jcaughron@radford.edu

2016-2018

Sociology

Roby Page

erpage@radford.edu

2015-2017

 

College of Science and Technology

at-large

Jack Brockway

brockway@radford.edu

2016-2018

Anthropological Sciences

Jake Fox

Jfox32@radford.edu

2015-2017

Biology

Joy Caughron

jcaughron2@radford.edu

2015-2017

Chemistry

Tim Fuhrer

tfuhrer@radford.edu

2016-2018

Geology

Skip Watts

cwatts@radford.edu

2016-2018

Geospatial Science

Stockton Maxwell

rmaxwell2@radford.edu

2016-2018

Information Technology

Ian Barland

ibarland@radford.edu

2016-2018

Mathematics/Statistics

Neil Sigmon

npsigmon@radford.edu

2015-2017

Physics

Rhett Herman

rherman@radford.edu

2016-2018

 

College of Visual and Performing Arts

at-large

Richard Bay

rjbay@radford.edu

2016-2018

Art

Drew Dodson

dtdoson@radford.edu

2016-2018

Dance & Theater/Cinema

Robyn Berg

rberg3@radford.edu

2016-2018

Interior Design & Fashion

Julie Temple

jtemple@radford.edu

2015-2017

Music

Youngmi Kim

ykim6@radford.edu

2016-2018

 

McConnell Library

at-large

Jennifer Whicker

jrwhicker@radford.edu

2015-2017

 

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

at-large

Vicki Bierman

vbierman@radford.edu

2016-2018

at-large

Susan Schoppelrey

sschoppel@radford.edu

2016-2018

Communication Science & Disorders

Hyejin Park

hpark18@radford.edu

2016-2018

Nursing

Laura Larue

llarue@radford.edu

2016-2018

Occupational Therapy

Douglas Mitchell

dmmitchell@radford.edu

2015-2017

Physical Therapy

Brent Harper

bharper2@radford.edu

2016-2018

Social Work

Mashooq Salehin

msalehin@radford.edu

2016-2018