Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Contact Your Senator


Faculty Senate Executive Council (FSEC)

Jerry Kopf
President jkopf@radford.edu
Carter Turner
Vice President cturner5@radford.edu
Kim Gainer Secretary kgainer@radford.edu
Mary Ferrari
At-large mferrari@radford.edu
Vince Hazleton
At-large vhazleto@radford.edu
Laura Jacobsen Ex officio ljacobsen@radford.edu


College of Business and Economics

Dendir, Seife Economics sdendir@radford.edu 2013-2015
Hernandez, Rodrigo
at-large
rjhernand@radford.edu
2013-2015
Kasturi, Prahlad at-large pkasturi@radford.edu 2013-2015
Kaushik, Abhay Account., Fin., & Bus. Law akaushik@radford.edu 2013-2015
Kopf, Jerry Management jkopf@radford.edu 2012-2014
Stanaland, Andrea Marketing ajstanala@radford.edu 2012-2014


College of Education and Human Development

Ayers, Kevin at-large ekayers@radford.edu 2013-2015
Hartig, Nadine
Counselor Education nhartig@radford.edu 2013-2015
Jacobsen, Laura at-large ljacobsen@radford.edu 2013-2015
Newman, James Rec., Parks & Tourism jnewman19@radford.edu 2013-2015
Newsome, Laura at-large ljnewsome@radford.edu 2013-2015
Pazmino, Monica Health & Human Perform. mpazminoc@radford.edu 2012-2014
Schneider, Sandra School of Teacher Ed. sschneider@radford.edu 2012-2014


College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

Ament, Suzanne at-large seament@radford.edu 2013-2015
Bucy, Jayne Psychology jebucy@radford.edu 2012-2014
Collier, James Communication jcollier16@radford.edu 2012-2014
Elis, Lori Criminal Justice
lelis@radford.edu 2013-2015
Du Plessis, Eric Foreign Lang. & Lit. ehduples@radford.edu 2012-2014
Ferrari, Mary History mferrari@radford.edu 2013-2015
Gainer, Kim English kgainer@radford.edu 2013-2015
Gingrich, Kurt at-large kgingric@radford.edu 2012-2014
Hazleton, Vince at-large vhazleto@radford.edu 2013-2015
Hrezo, Bill at-large whrezo@radford.edu 2013-2015
Hrezo, Margaret Political Science mhrezo@radford.edu 2012-2014
LaLone, Mary Sociology mlalone@radford.edu 2013-2015
Thomas, Paul Phil. & Religion pthomas15@radford.edu 2012-2014


College of Science and Technology

Barland, Ian Info. Technology ibarland@radford.edu 2012-2014
Davis, Jason Biology jdavis319@radford.edu 2013-2015
Fox, Jake Anthro. Sciences jfox32@radford.edu 2013-2015
Herman, Rhett Physics rherman@radford.edu 2012-2014
Hermann, Christine Chemistry chermann@radford.edu 2012-2014
Sigmon, Neil Math/Stat npsigmon@radford.edu 2013-2015
Stockton, Maxwell Geospatial Science rmaxwell2@radford.edu 2012-2014
Watts, Skip Geology cwatts@radford.edu 2012-2014


College of Visual and Performing Arts

Barris, Roann Art rbarris@radford.edu 2012-2014
Iafrate, Tommy Dance & Theater/Cinema
tiafrate@radford.edu 2012-2014
Sanderl, Rob Music rsanderl@radford.edu 2012-2014
Smith, Kenneth at-large ksmith507@radford.edu 2012-2014
Temple, Julie
Int. Design & Fashion jtemple5@radford.edu
2013-2015


McConnell Library

Whicker, Jennifer
jrwhicker@radford.edu 2013-2015


Waldron College of Health and Human Services

Bierman, Vicki at-large vbierman@radford.edu 2012-2014
John, Emmanuel
Physical Therapy ejohn@radford.edu 2013-2015
Lanter, Elizabeth Comm. Sciences & Disorders elanter@radford.edu 2012-2014
LaRue, Laura Nursing llarue@radford.edu 2012-2014
Mitchell, Douglas Occupational Therapy dmmitchell@radford.edu 2013-2015
Salehin, Mashooq
Social Work msalehin@radford.edu 2012-2014
Schoppelrey, Susan at-large sschoppel@radford.edu 2012-2014