Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Contact Your Senator


Faculty Senate Executive Council (FSEC)

Jerry Kopf
President jkopf@radford.edu
Carter Turner
Vice President cturner5@radford.edu
Kim Gainer Secretary kgainer@radford.edu
Roann Barris
At-large rbarris@radford.edu
Susan Schoppelrey At-large sschoppel@radford.edu
     


Adjunct Representatives

to be named
  2015-2016
to be named   2015-2016


College of Business and Economics

Childers, Steve at-large
jchilders2@radford.edu
2015-2017
Hernandez, Rodrigo
at-large
rjhernand@radford.edu
2015-2017
Kasturi, Prahlad Economics pkasturi@radford.edu 2015-2017
Kaushik, Abhay Account., Fin., & Bus. Law akaushik@radford.edu 2015-2017
Kopf, Jerry Management jkopf@radford.edu 2014-2016
Stanaland, Andrea Marketing ajstanala@radford.edu 2014-2016


College of Education and Human Development

Hilden, Katie at-large kclouse@radford.edu 2015-2017
Bizzell, Brad at-large bbizzell@radford.edu 2014-2016
Whittington, Anja Rec., Parks & Tourism awhittington@radford.edu 2015-2017
Triplett, Cheri at-large cftriplet@radford.edu 2015-2017
Pazmino, Monica Health & Human Perform. mpazminoc@radford.edu 2014-2016
Schneider, Sandra School of Teacher Ed. sschneider@radford.edu 2014-2016
Scott, Wally Counselor Education wscott@radford.edu 2015-2017


College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

Ament, Suzanne at-large seament@radford.edu 2015-2017
Collier, James Communication jcollier16@radford.edu 2014-2016
Du Plessis, Eric Foreign Lang. & Lit. ehduples@radford.edu 2014-2016
Hendrix, Nicole Criminal Justice
pnhendrix@radford.edu
2015-2017
Moore, Johnny History jsmoore@radford.edu 2015-2017
Gainer, Kim English kgainer@radford.edu 2015-2017
Hazleton, Vince at-large vhazleto@radford.edu 2015-2017
to be elected at-large   2015-2017
Paige, Tan Political Science etan3@radford.edu 2014-2016
LaLone, Mary Sociology mlalone@radford.edu 2015-2017
Chase, Jeffrey* Psychology jlchase@radford.edu 2014-2016
Thomas, Paul at-large pthomas15@radford.edu 2014-2016
Turner, Carter Phil. & Religion cturner5@radford.edu 2014-2016


*Fall 2015; Niels Christensen Spring 2016.


College of Science and Technology

Barland, Ian Info. Technology ibarland@radford.edu 2014-2016
Caughron, Joy Biology jcaughron2@radford.edu 2015-2017
Fox, Jake Anthro. Sciences jfox32@radford.edu 2015-2017
Foy, Andrew Geospatial Science afoy@radford.edu 2014-2016
Fuhrer, Tim Chemistry tfuhrer@radford.edu 2014-2016
Herman, Rhett Physics rherman@radford.edu 2014-2016
Sigmon, Neil Math/Stat npsigmon@radford.edu 2015-2017
Watts, Skip Geology cwatts@radford.edu 2014-2016


College of Visual and Performing Arts

Barris, Roann Art rbarris@radford.edu 2014-2016
Sanderl, Rob Music rsanderl@radford.edu 2014-2016
Temple, Julie
Int. Design & Fashion jtemple5@radford.edu
2015-2017
VanKirk, Amy Dance & Theater/Cinema avankirk@radford.edu 2014-2016
Ward, Jimmy Ray at-large jward38@radford.edu 2014-2016


McConnell Library

Whicker, Jennifer
jrwhicker@radford.edu 2015-2017


Waldron College of Health and Human Services

Bierman, Vicki at-large vbierman@radford.edu 2014-2016
Harper, Brent
Physical Therapy bharper2@radford.edu 2014-2016
Lanter, Elizabeth Comm. Sciences & Disorders elanter@radford.edu 2014-2016
LaRue, Laura Nursing llarue@radford.edu 2014-2016
Mitchell, Douglas Occupational Therapy dmmitchell@radford.edu 2015-2017
Salehin, Mashooq
Social Work msalehin@radford.edu 2014-2016
Schoppelrey, Susan at-large sschoppel@radford.edu 2014-2016