Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Senate Meetings

2015-2016

All meetings take place from 3:30 to 4:50 p.m.

Fall semester the first meeting takes place in the Hurlburt Combo Room (on the second floor of "The Bonnie"). All other Fall semester meetings take place in Heth 014.

Spring semester all meetings take place in Heth 014 except for the meetings of March 24, April 7, and April 21, which take place in the Hurlburt Combo Room.

Fall Semester

Thurs., Sept. 3 [Hurlburt Combo Room]
Thurs., Sept. 17
Thurs., Oct. 1
Thurs., Oct. 15
Thurs., Oct. 29
Thurs., Nov. 12
Thurs., Dec. 3

Spring Semester

Thurs., Jan. 21
Thurs., Feb. 4
Thurs., Feb. 18
Thurs., Mar. 3
Thurs., Mar. 24 [Hurlburt Combo Room]
Thurs., Apr. 7 [Hurlburt Combo Room]
Thurs., Apr. 21 [Hurlburt Combo Room]
Thurs., Apr. 28