Internal Governance Committees

FACULTY APPEALS 2017-2018  
     
Chair: Andrew Ray aaray@radford.edu
Vice-Chair: Doug Brinckman dbrinckm@radford.edu
Secretary Kristan Morrison kmorrison12@radford.edu
     
At-large Robert Trent rstrent@radford.edu
CEHD Kristian Morrison kmorrison12@radford.edu
CHBS Eric Du Plessis ehduples@radford.edu
CHBS Kay Jordan kjordan@radford.edu
CHBS Steve Owen ssowen@radfrod.edu
COBE Doug Brinckman dbrinckm@radford.edu
CSAT Grigory Ioffe gioffe@radford.edu
CSAT Andrew Ray aaray@radford.edu
CVPA Carl Lefko clefko@radford.edu
WCHHS Diane Hodge dmhodge@radford.edu
     
FACULTY GRIEVANCE  2016-2017  
     
CEHD Holly Robbins hhrobbins@radford.edu
CHBS Susan Kwilecki skwileck@radford.edu
CHBS Tim Poland tpoland@radford.edu
CHBS Lynn Zoch lzoch@radford.edu
COBE Lynn Saubert lsaubert@radford.edu
CSAT Parvinder Sethi psethi@radford.edu
CSAT Cassady Urista cjyoder@radford.edu
CVPA Wesley Young wyoung@radford.edu
WCHHS Lisa Onega lonega@radford.edu