Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Committees

Executive Council  
President: Kopf, Jerry M. jkopf@radford.edu
Vice President: Turner, Carter cturner5@radford.edu
Secretary: Gainer, Kim
kgainer@radford.edu
At-large: Barris, Roann rbarris@radford.edu
At-large: Schoppelrey, Susan sschoppel@radford.edu
   
Campus Environment  
   
Bierman, Vicky vbierman@radford.edu
Chase, Jeffrey jlchase@radford.edu
Fox, Jake jfox32@radford.edu
Lanter, Elizabeth elanter@radford.edu
Moore, Johnny jsmoore@radford.edu
Pazmino-Cevallos, Monica mpazminoc@radford.edu
Salehin, Mashooq msalehin@radford.edu
Temple, Julie jtemple@radford.edu
   
   
Curriculum  
Fuhrer, Tim tfuhrer@radford.edu
Gainer, Kim kgainer@radford.edu
Harper, Brent bharper2@radford.edu
Herman, Rhett rherman@radford.edu
Hernandez, Rodrigo rjhernand@radford.edu
Thomas, Paul pthomas15@radford.edu
Triplett, Cheri cftriplet@radford.edu
VanKirk, Amy avankirk@radford.edu
Whicker, Jennifer
jrwhicker@radford.edu
   
Faculty Issues  
Ament, Suzanne seament@radford.edu
Barland, Ian
ibarland@radford.edu
Barris, Roann rbarris@radford.edu
Du Plessis, Eric ehduples@radford.edu
LaLone, Mary mlalone@radford.edu
LaRue, Laura E. llarue@radford.edu
Schneider, Sandra sschneider@radford.edu
Stanaland, Andrea ajstanala@radford.edu
Whittington, Anja awhittington@radford.edu
   
Governance  
Bizzell, Brad bbizzell@radford.edu
Caughron, Joy jcaughron2@radford.edu
Childers, Steve jchilders2@radford.edu
Collier, James jcollier16@radford.edu
Hilden, Katie kclouse@radford.edu
Sanderl, Rob rsanderl@radford.edu
Schoppelrey, Susan sschoppel@radford.edu
Sigmon, Neil npsigmon@radford.edu
Turner, Carter cturner5@radford.edu
   
   
   
Resource Allocation  
   
Foy, Andrew afoy@radford.edu
Hazleton, Vince vhazleto@radford.edu
Hendrix, Nicole pnhendrix@radford.edu
Kasturi, Prahlad pkasturi@radford.edu
Kaushik, Abhay akaushik@radford.edu
Mitchell, Douglas dmmitchell@radford.edu
Scott, Wally wscott@radford.edu
Tan, Paige etan3@radford.edu
Ward, Jimmy Ray jward38@radford.edu
Watts, Skip cwatts@radford.edu