Agendas for each Faculty Senate meeting are prepared by the Faculty Senate Executive Council and are made available no later than 24 hours before the start of the meeting.

For the fall semester, the FSEC is scheduled to meet Tuesdays 9:00 to 10:30 am. A committee or individual wishing to submit an item for the agenda in any given week should contact a member of the FSEC prior to that time.

For membership of the FSEC, see left side of page, under the menu box.