Home About Us Advocacy Student Conduct Resources Behaviors of Concern Frequently Asked Questions

Staff

Clark.Irvin.14.4322

Dr. Irvin Clark                            Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students            iclark6@radford.edu
540-831-6297

susan-trageser

Susan Trageser
Associate Dean of Students 
strageser@radford.edu 
540-831-6259

devin-dausin

Devin Dausin
Assistant Dean of Students
ddausin@radford.edu
540-831-5321

Saunders.Tammy.14.4867

Tammy Saunders
Assistant to the Dean of Students
tsaunders4@radford.edu
540-831-6297

Vest.Kimberly.12.4581.01

Kim Vest
Assistant to the Associate Dean of Students
kvest@radford.edu
540-831-6259

placeholder_female

Erin Bell                            Assistant Dean of Students          ebell4@radford.edu
540-831-5321