Home About Us Services Clubs and Organizations Community Resources Contact Us

Community Resources

On Campus Resources

Faith and Religious Resources

Radford University Campus Ministers Association (RUCMA) is a council comprised of the advisors and campus ministers for the religious student organizations which are recognized by the University. Students are encouraged to care for thier spiritual development as well as their intellectual, physical, emotional and social development during their college years. For that reason, we hope that you will be active in one of the recognized campus religious organizations and/or area places of worship during your enrollment at the university.

Faith Leaders for 2013-14

Martee Buchanan
mtbuchan@gmail.com
Wesley Foundation (United Methodist)
Ben Lalonde
benlonde2@gmail.com
David Rose
davidrose2000@yahoo.com
Episcopalian
Robert Morris
rmorris6@raford.edu
Episcopalian
Debbie Palmer
Dprucru@gmail.com
CRU
Krysta Eagle
krysta.eagle@cru.org
CRU
Ben Leopold
Ben.Leopold@uscm.org
CRU
Pradeepa Ganhewa
pradeepaganhewa@gmail.com
Jennifer Mullins
jennifer.mullins@vbmb.org
Baptist Collegiate Ministry
Rusty Mullins
rusjen@gmail.com
Baptist Collegiate Ministry
Emily Miller
ukirk@radford.edu
Presbyterian
www.Ukirkradford.edu
Mary Semenczuk
catholic@radford.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry
Rev. Joararek
Fr.jarek@yahoo.com
Catholic Campus Ministry
Karen Melendez
kmelendez@radford.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry
Anya Morgulis
anya@vt.edu
HillelDprucru@gmail.com