Home About Us Services Clubs and Organizations Community Resources Contact Us

Faith and Religion

Faith and Religious Resources

Radford University Campus Ministers Association (RUCMA) is a council comprised of the advisors and campus ministers for the religious student organizations which are recognized by the University. Students are encouraged to care for thier spiritual development as well as their intellectual, physical, emotional and social development during their college years. For that reason, we hope that you will be active in one of the recognized campus religious organizations and/or area places of worship during your enrollment at the university.

Faith Leaders for 2013-14

 

Martee Buchanan
mtbuchan@gmail.com
Wesley Foundation (United Methodist)
1022 Downey Street
Radford, VA 24141
W: (540) 639-4415
H: (540) 639-0243
C: (540) 230-3194
Dr. Chester Watts, Advisor
cwatts@radford.edu
Young Life
RU Box 6939
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-5637
Sarah Morris
sarahcarper@hotmail.com
Episcopalian

Dr. Jack Brockway, faculty advisor
606 Tyler Avenue
Radford, VA 24141
C: (540) 239-3026
W: (540) 639-3494
office@graceradford.org

Jenene Lewis & Donna Alley
Co-Advisors
Deliverance Gospel Choir
RU Box 6923
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-7690
Damian Ayala
drayala@radford.edu
Disciples on Campus
C: (540) 998-8047

Shane McDowell
swmcdowell@radford.edu
Disciples on Campus



Krysta Eagle
krysta.eagle@cru.org
CRU
C: (703) 608-2774

Jake Edwards
jacob.edward@cru.org
CRU
C: (703) 434-1879

Cam Colquitt
cam.colquitt@campusoutreach.org
CRU
C: (804) 543-2295
Connie Phillips, Advisor
cphillips@radford.edu
Fellowship & Inspiration Through Him (FAITH)
RU Box 6923
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-5821
Jennifer Hall, Advisor
chialpha@radford.edu
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
1107 Fairfax Street
Radford, VA 24141
W: (540) 731-0226


Ruth Wolford, Advisor
rwolford@radford.edu
Omega Delta Gamma
RU Box 6964
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-7700


Dr. K. Vernard Harrington, Advisor
kvharring@radford.edu
Phi Gamma Gamma
RU Box 6954
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-5591
Jennifer Mullins
jennifer.mullins@vbmb.org
Baptist Collegiate Ministry
418 Tyler Avenue
Radford, VA 24141
C: (540) 320-6009

Dr. Albert Smith, Advisor
Baptist- Independent
RU Box 6954
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-5139
Carter Turner, Advisor
cturner5@radford.edu
Muslim
RU Box 6943
Radford, VA 24142
W: 9540) 831-6445
Andy King
aking19@radford.edu
Presbyterian
W: (540) 639-2585
Mary Semenczuk
catholic@radford.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry
Robert Turner, Advisor
rturner@radford.edu
Latter Day Saints (Mormon)
RU Box 6881
Radford, VA 24142
W: (831-5270
H: (540) 731-1835
Karen Melendez
catholic@radford.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry
903 Tyler Avenue
Radford, VA 24141
W: (540) 639-6414
Anya Morgulis
amorgulis@radford.edu
Hillel (Jewish)
RU Box 6895
Radford, VA 24142
C: (434) 409-2639

  • Clubs and Organizations