About the College News & Events Academics Advising Performance and Exhibit Season Collaboration Support the Arts

CVPA Calendar

  • Beyond the Tartan: Aaron Shrewsbury

    Monday Jan 28 - Friday Mar 8

    All day | Gallery 205

  • Weather Report: A Photographic Series by Andrzej Maciejewski

    Thursday Jan 31 - Friday Mar 8

    All day | Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

  • Spring Honors Recital

    Tuesday Feb 12

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • Juried Student Show

    Thursday Feb 21 - Friday Mar 29

    All day | The Bondurant Center for the Arts

  • Guest Recital - Judy Bevans, harpsichord & Leon Kok, violin

    Wednesday Feb 20

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • STOMP

    Thursday Feb 21

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall

  • Lecture Recital – Victoria Fischer, Exploring Bartόk at the Piano

    Tuesday Feb 26

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • RU Band Concert – Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band

    Wednesday Feb 27

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • Time Stands Still

    Wednesday Feb 27

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

  • Guest Recital – Kelly Grooms, Organ

    Thursday Feb 28

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall

Calendar Views

Search Calendars

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter