About the College News & Events Academics Advising Performance and Exhibit Season Collaboration Support the Arts

News & Events

<< Back

Auditions announced for “MAKING A SCENE”

What: Making a Scene: An Evening of One-Acts
Projects of the Advanced Directing Class

When: Sunday, March 2 at 2 p.m. and
Monday, March 3 at 6 p.m.

Where: Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall (Room 245)

Roles Available for approximately eight females and 12 males

We’re not asking for prepared monologues; we will be doing readings from the plays. It is strongly encouraged that you read the plays, which the individual directors are making available to you. For scripts or further info, contact the directors.

Stuart Boyko: sboyko2@radford.edu

Grace Ellinghaus: gellinghaus@radford.edu

Rickey Parks: jparks19@radford.edu

Kevin Schmidt: kschmidt3@radford.edu

Parker Solomon: psolomon@radford.edu

Stephanie Street: sistreet@radford.edu

Instructor: Wesley Young – (wyoung@radford.edu or 831-5484)

Feb 25, 2014
Wesley Young
540-831-5484
wyoung@radford.edu

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter