About the Department Programs Prospective Students Student Galleries Faculty & Staff Contact

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Holly Cline
Associate Professor
McGuffey 214
hcline@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5932

Administrative Assistant

Leigh C. Bower
McGuffey 211
lbower@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5386

Faculty

Ms. Lori Anthony
Assistant Professor
McGuffey 0231
lanthony@radford.edu
(540) 831-5932

Mr. Nathan Bicak
Assistant Professor
McGuffey 0231
nbicak@radford.edu
(540) 831-5956
Dr. Joan Dickinson
Associate Professor
McGuffey 239
jidickins@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6164
Dr. Farrell Doss
Associate Professor
McGuffey 219
fdoss@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5136
Dr. Jessica Goldsmith
Assistant Professor
McGuffey 231
jgoldsmith@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5543
Dr. John Jacob
Associate Professor
McGuffey 225
jbjacob@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5161
Dr. Kathy Mitchell
Associate Professor
McGuffey 212
ksmitchel@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5955
Dr. Tammy Robinson
Associate Professor
McGuffey 226
trrobinso@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6272
Dr. Kathleen Sullivan
Assistant Professor
McGuffey 0111
ksullivan6@radford.edu
(540) 831-5386

Ms. Julie Temple
Associate Professor
McGuffey 230
jtemple5@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5279