Upcoming Events

  1. Spring Break

    Monday Mar 11 - Friday Mar 15

    All day

  2. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Mar 19

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  3. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Mar 21

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  4. SuperMACC High School Academic Tournament

    Monday Mar 25

    4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  5. Information Session at SWVHEC, Abingdon »

    Tuesday Mar 26

    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

    Join us for an information session at SWVHEC in Abingdon regarding the M.S. Data and Information Management, M.S. Education with concentration in Earth Science/Environmental Science.
  6. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Mar 26

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  7. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Mar 28

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  8. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Apr 2

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  9. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Apr 4

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  10. CSAT STEM Club Trip to the Smithsonian

    Saturday Apr 13

    All day