Key Faculty

Contact

Dr. Prem Uppulori
Associate Professor, InformationTechnology
Coordinator for the Center of Information Security
puppuluri@radford.edu
Dr. Neil Sigmon
Professor, Mathematics
npsigmon@radford.edu
Dr. Jeff Pittges
Associate Professor and Chair, Information Technology
jpittges@radford.edu
Dr. Joe Chase
Professor, Information Technology
jchase@radford.edu
Dr. Chen-Chi Shing
Professor, Information technology
cshing@radford.edu
Dr. Hwajung Lee
Professor, Information Technology
hlee3@radford.edu
Dr. Edward Okie
Professor, Information Technology
nokie@radford.edu
Dr. Stephen Owen
Chair, Department of Justice
ssowen@radford.edu
Dr. Donna Brown
Co-Director, Forensic Science Institute
doboyd@radford.edu
Dr. Cliff Boyd
Co-Director, Forensic Science Institute
Chair, Anthropological Studies
clboyd@radford.edu