Core Instructors

Instructor Courses Email Address Educational Background      
Akers, Andrew Core 101, 102
aakers6@radford.edu MA, Radford University; BA, Radford University
     
Ayers, Peggy Core 201, 202
payers3@radford.edu MA, Liberty University; BS, Oral Roberts University
     
Baker, Ingrid
Core 101, 102
ibaker@radford.edu MA, Virginia Tech; BA, Radford University
     
Berman, Erin Core 201, 202
emberman@radford.edu MA, Radford University; BA, Florida Atlantic University
     
Buck, Neal
Core 201, 202
nebuck@radford.edu ABD, UNC-Greensboro; MA, Radford University; BS, Radford University
     
Carter, Jeremy
Core 201, 202
jycarter@radford.edu MA, Radford University; BA, Radford University
     
Conner, Dolly Core 201 realtordolly@yahoo.com BGS, Radford University; MS, Radford University
     
Cubbison, Laurie
Core 101, 201, 202
lcubbiso@radford.edu PhD, Purdue; MA, Eastern Kentucky University; BA, Muskingum College
     
Du Plessis, Eric
Core 202
ehduples@radford.edu PhD, University of Virginia; MA, University of Richmond; BA, VCU
     
Dunn, Scott
Core 201, 202
swdunn@radford.edu PhD, UNC-Chapel Hill; MA, Virginia Tech; BA, Virginia Tech
     
Durr, Boyce Core 201, 202 bdurr@radford.edu PhD, New York University; MAE, Truman State; BA, Truman State
     
Elder-Taylor, Megan
Core 201, 202
melder@radford.edu MA, University of South Carolina; BS, Radford University      
Gilbert, Daniel Core 201 dgilbert8@radford.edu JD, Tulane University; BS, University of Southern Mississippi      
Graham, Robin Core 201, 202
rsgraham3149@gmail.com MS, University of Virginia; BS, Radford University      
Hobin, Andrew Core 201, 202 andy.hobin@gmail.com MA, Virginia Tech; BA, Webster University
     
Hollandsworth, Heather
Core 101, 102
hhollings@radford.edu MA, Radford University; BA, Radford University
     
Holt, Deborah   Core 201, 202
dholt8@radford.edu MA, CSU-Dominguez Hills; BS, Mary Washington
     
Kamerer, Lindsay
Core 101, 102
lkamerer@radford.edu MA, Radford University; BA, Slippery Rock University
     
Kellogg, Amanda Core 101, 102 akellogg1@radford.edu PhD, University of North Texas; MA, University of Virginia; BA, UVA
     
Kotz, Sean Core 201, 201
skotz@radford.edu MA, Virginia Tech; BA, Virginia Tech.      
LaCroix, Tiffany
Core 201, 202
tlacroix2@radford.edu
M.ED, University of Missouri; BS, University of Missouri      
McDaniel, Kevin
Core 201, 202
kmcdanie@radford.edu MA, Virginia Tech; BA, Radford University      
McDarmont, W. S. Core 101, 102, 201, 202
wmcdarmo@radford.edu MA, Radford University; BS, Radford University
     
McReyolds, P. S.   Core 101, 102, 201
psmcreyno@radford.edu MS, Radford University; BS, Radford University
     
Monaghan, James
Core 101, 102, 201, 202 jamonagha@radford.edu MS, Radford University; BA, Radford University      
Nicholas, Erika Core 101, 102 enicholas3@radford.edu MA, Radford University; BA, University of Akron
     
Owens, Jordan
Core 101, 102 jowens9@radford.edu MS, Radford University; BA, UVA-Wise
     
Ren, Michele
Core 101, 102
mren2@radford.edu PhD, Washington State; MA, Radford University; BA, Radford University
     
Sells, Sarah Core 201, 202
srharman@radford.edu MS, Radford University; BA, Virginia Tech
     
Surratt, Shaylin Core 101, 102 sstill@radford.edu MS, Radford University; BS, Radford University
     
Volk, Dana
Core 201, 202 dvolk@radford.edu
ABD, Virginia Tech; MA, Radford University; BA, Radford University
     
             
Wilder, Marissa
Core 101, 102
mjones11@radford.edu MA, Radford University; BA, UVA-Wise
     
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

Dec 31, 2099