Our Faculty and Staff

Davidson_Dan

Dr. Daniel V. Davidson
Professor of Business Law and Department Chair
Office: KH 266E
540-831-5071
ddavidso@radford.edu

file

Dr. Felix E. Amenkhienan
Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 392
540-831-5669
famenkhi@radford.edu

douglas -brinckman

Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman
Professor of Business Law
Office: KH 382
540-831-5131
dbrinckm@radford.edu

michael-chatham

Dr. Michael (Mike) Chatham
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 280
540-831-5604
mdchatham@radford.edu

placeholder female

Ms. Jaime Hill
Adjunct Professor - Business Law
Office: KH 264
540-831-5070
jhill19@radford.edu
 

abhay-kaushik

Dr. Abhay Kaushik
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: KH 292
540-831-6426
akaushik@radford.edu

clarence-rose

Dr. Clarence C. Rose
Professor of Finance
Office: KH 398
540-831-5185
crose@radford.edu

lynn-saubert

Dr. Lynn K. Saubert
Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 390
540-831-5076
lsaubert@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Dr. Feifei Zhu
Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: KH 273
540-831-6798
fzhu2@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Ms. Teresa G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant
Office: KH 266D
540-831-6595
tgrubb@radford.edu

steven-beach

Dr. Steven L. Beach
Professor of Finance
Office: KH 305
540-831-5891
slbeach@radford.edu

bruce-chase

Dr. Bruce W. Chase
Professor of Accounting & Director, GNAC
Office: KH 245F
540-831-5744
bchase@radford.edu

Hernandez_Rodrigo_lrg

Dr. Rodrigo J. Hernandez
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: KH 274
540-831-6454
rjhernand@radford.edu

kaschia-hogan

Ms. Kaschia Hogan
Adjunct Professor - Accounting
Office: KH 262
540-831-7114
kmhogan@radford.edu

placeholder male

Dr. Murgie Krishnan
Visiting Professor of Finance
Office: KH 284
540-831-5668
mkrishnan@radford.edu
 

helen-roybark

Dr. Helen M. Roybark
Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 296
540-831-5106
hmroybark@radford.edu

placeholder female

Dr. Andrea M. Scheetz
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 282
540-831-5103
ascheetz1@radford.edu