Home About the College Academics Outreach News & Events Contact

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Interim Dean Dennis Grady

Dr. George S. Low
Dean and Professor of Marketing
Office: BE 302
(540) 831-5187
glow@radford.edu
Read a welcome message from Dean Low.

file

Dr. George D. Santopietro
Associate Dean and Professor of Economics
Office: BE 305
(540) 831-5891
gsantopi@radford.edu

file

Ms. Debbie Pauley
Assistant to the Dean
Office: BE 304
(540) 831-5382
dwpauley@radford.edu

Department Chairs

Davidson_Dan

Dr. Daniel V. Davidson
Chair, Department of Accounting, Finance & Business Law & Professor of Business Law
Office: BE 266E
(540) 831-5071
ddavidso@radford.edu

iain-clelland

Dr. Iain Clelland
Chair, Department of Management & Professor of Management
Office: BE 366C
(540) 831-5384
ijclellan@radford.edu

Kasturi_Prahlad_2

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Chair, Department of Economics & Professor of Economics
Office: BE 266C
(540) 831-5884
pkasturi@radford.edu

lollar2

Dr. James G. Lollar
Chair, Department of Marketing & Professor of Marketing
Office: BE 366E
(540) 831-5121
jlollar@radford.edu

Directors

Byrd_Anthony

Mr. Anthony Byrd
Counselor, Small Business Development Center
Office: BE 235
(540) 831-6056
rbyrd@radford.edu

Turmel_Stacey

Dr. Stacey Turmel
Director of M.B.A. Program
Office: BE 345
sturmel@radford.edu

Chase_Bruce

Dr. Bruce Chase
Director of Governmental and Nonprofit Assistance Center & Professor of Accounting
Office: BE 245F
(540) 831-5744
bchase@radford.edu

Kasturi_Prahlad_2

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Director of Center for Economic Education & Professor of Economics
Office: BE 266C
(540) 831-5884
pkasturi@radford.edu